5,600,335 Members 34,969 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Helppp Cant get calls

Tip us?
 
vog31
Old
#1  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2012
Default Helppp Cant get calls

Hi guys i need help im on jellybam rom when im getting calls i see in the lower part of the screen that i have call but i can answer,made a clean flash on the latest cwm.Click image for larger version

Name:	uploadfromtaptalk1388687070922.jpg
Views:	972
Size:	48.4 KB
ID:	2489837

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
 
Berrydroidcafe
Old
#2  
Berrydroidcafe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 976
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Cleveland Ohio - San Diego Ca
Quote:
Originally Posted by vog31 View Post
Hi guys i need help im on jellybam rom when im getting calls i see in the lower part of the screen that i have call but i can answer,made a clean flash on the latest cwm.Attachment 2489837

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
What rom did you flash, and what rom did you have before?

Sent from my Nexus 7 (2013)
Blackberry Bold 9780 OS 7
HTC G2 (Desire Z) 4.4.2
LG Nexus 4 4.4.2
Asus Nexus 7 (2013) 4.4.2

Don't forget to hit the Thanks button if I helped in any way!

 
vog31
Old
#3  
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 35
Join Date: Feb 2012
I had cataclysm rom now im on jellybam rom the 1/1/2013 version did full wipe format system flashed and the problem start..

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
 
Berrydroidcafe
Old
#4  
Berrydroidcafe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 220
Posts: 976
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Cleveland Ohio - San Diego Ca
Is the date right? (1/1/2013)?

Sent from my Nexus 7 (2013)
Blackberry Bold 9780 OS 7
HTC G2 (Desire Z) 4.4.2
LG Nexus 4 4.4.2
Asus Nexus 7 (2013) 4.4.2

Don't forget to hit the Thanks button if I helped in any way!

 
taodan
Old
#5  
taodan's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 214
Posts: 918
Join Date: Nov 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by vog31 View Post
I had cataclysm rom now im on jellybam rom the 1/1/2013 version did full wipe format system flashed and the problem start..

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
If the ROM you had flashed is KitKat, then you need radios higher than .84. It sounds you need to flash the radio as well.
DISCLAIMER: Click the button at your own risk! I am not responsible for your mistake.
 

~!~ Backup Phone: Nexus One ~!~
  • HBOOT: Latest Blackrose S-off
  • Recovery: Amon_RA v2.21
  • ROM: ICS AOKP Milestone 5
  • Kernel: Tiamat & Shaky156 ICS 03142012
  • SD Card: 16GB
~!~ Acer Iconia A500 Tablet ~!~
  • Recovery: CWM rev1.7 by Thor2002ro
  • ROM: CM10 JellyTime 4.1.2
  • Kernel: 2.6.39.4+
  • SD Card: 8GB
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes