Post Reply

I'm on 4.4.2 and I want to go to 4.4.4. I'm fine with wiping everything.

OP kcls

15th July 2014, 07:32 AM   |  #1  
kcls's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Near Albany NY
Thanks Meter: 491
 
908 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
I think I need a new radio, correct? Should I just flash the full 4.4.4 image from google and flash over from there?

Thanks!
15th July 2014, 07:40 AM   |  #2  
arffrhn's Avatar
Senior Member
Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 721
 
1,514 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by kcls

I think I need a new radio, correct? Should I just flash the full 4.4.4 image from google and flash over from there?

Thanks!

You just need system, boot, and modem from the factory images.
15th July 2014, 07:41 AM   |  #3  
kcls's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Near Albany NY
Thanks Meter: 491
 
908 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2011
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by arffrhn

You just need system, boot, and modem from the factory images.

Alright, cool, thanks.
15th July 2014, 10:20 AM   |  #4  
ph37rd's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 480
 
933 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
More
If you're ok with wiping everything, do a complete reset and go back to factory image. Give yourself a good starting point.
Last edited by ph37rd; 15th July 2014 at 10:38 AM.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes