XDA Xposed Tuesday: Modify the Look of Your Volume Control – XDA TV

How many screenshots have you seen with a volume status bar in the … more

Prepare Your Nokia X2 for Battle with Nokia X2 Tools

Unveiled in June this year, the Nokia X2 is the Finnish companys second crack at an … more

Increase the Speaker Volume of Your Samsung Gear 2 with Tool and Tutorial

I think its pretty safe to say that any sound coming out of a … more

Unlock Hidden Camera Settings on Your Moto G

At one point in time or another, weve all gotten very fiddly with the camera settings on our … more
Post Reply

[Q][Optimus UI]Someone would like something like this?

12th June 2014, 12:22 PM   |  #11  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 33
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

OK thats not a problem

Ok good

the difference between our roms is, that i've working Qslide and LG Calculator also I'm using OMNI as base and you're using CM.
Also I've modded the framework and the SystemUI (don't know how much you themed) is this right?

OT: Why the hell I'm talking english to you, because we're both german
12th June 2014, 12:26 PM   |  #12  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

Ok good

the difference between our roms is, that i've working Qslide and LG Calculator also I'm using OMNI as base and you're using CM.
Also I've modded the framework and the SystemUI (don't know how much you themed) is this right?

OT: Why the hell I'm talking english to you, because we're both german

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons
12th June 2014, 12:34 PM   |  #13  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 33
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons

what do you mean with "problem"?
12th June 2014, 12:43 PM   |  #14  
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons

Resized icons
12th June 2014, 12:52 PM   |  #15  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 33
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Resized icons

Yes, thats why I've resized them and as you can see on the latest picture I've posted, my icons now look good
12th June 2014, 12:53 PM   |  #16  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

Yes, thats why I've resized them and as you can see on the latest picture I've posted, my icons now look good

Oh ok I'm going to resize them too
12th June 2014, 12:56 PM   |  #17  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 33
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Oh ok I'm going to resize them too

It should be something around 46 or 36 pixels height (look at the original ones and resize them, that the sizes match)
12th June 2014, 12:58 PM   |  #18  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

It should be something around 46 or 36 pixels height (look at the original ones and resize them, that the sizes match)

Yeah I know what size it should be but still thanks for telling me
12th June 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #19  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 33
 
89 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Yeah I know what size it should be but still thanks for telling me

No problem If you need any help, you can add me on skype. Just PM me
12th June 2014, 01:05 PM   |  #20  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

No problem If you need any help, you can add me on skype. Just PM me

What is your skype

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4.4.3, lg ui, nexus 4 lg ui
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes