How to Root and Unlock the Google Nexus 6 on a Mac – XDA TV

In the past, XDA Developer TV Producer droidmodd3rx has shown you how to … more

Set Up Your MediaTek Device with Comprehensive Beginner’s Guide

As can be seen with the use of MediaTek chips in Android One devices … more

Sony Updates AOSP Sources to Android 5.0.1

Just a few days ago, Sony did an utterly fantastic job by pushing out numerous device trees for … more

Stop Your Screen From Turning Off with KeepItOn

We all know the feeling of reading a news article orrather longdocument, when our screen … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q][Optimus UI]Someone would like something like this?

OP T.E.C.H.N.O

12th June 2014, 01:22 PM   |  #11  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 34
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

OK thats not a problem

Ok good

the difference between our roms is, that i've working Qslide and LG Calculator also I'm using OMNI as base and you're using CM.
Also I've modded the framework and the SystemUI (don't know how much you themed) is this right?

OT: Why the hell I'm talking english to you, because we're both german
12th June 2014, 01:26 PM   |  #12  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

Ok good

the difference between our roms is, that i've working Qslide and LG Calculator also I'm using OMNI as base and you're using CM.
Also I've modded the framework and the SystemUI (don't know how much you themed) is this right?

OT: Why the hell I'm talking english to you, because we're both german

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons
12th June 2014, 01:34 PM   |  #13  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 34
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons

what do you mean with "problem"?
12th June 2014, 01:43 PM   |  #14  
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

I have themed system ui and framework too and I got the same problem with the statusbar icons

Resized icons
12th June 2014, 01:52 PM   |  #15  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 34
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Resized icons

Yes, thats why I've resized them and as you can see on the latest picture I've posted, my icons now look good
12th June 2014, 01:53 PM   |  #16  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

Yes, thats why I've resized them and as you can see on the latest picture I've posted, my icons now look good

Oh ok I'm going to resize them too
12th June 2014, 01:56 PM   |  #17  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 34
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Oh ok I'm going to resize them too

It should be something around 46 or 36 pixels height (look at the original ones and resize them, that the sizes match)
12th June 2014, 01:58 PM   |  #18  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

It should be something around 46 or 36 pixels height (look at the original ones and resize them, that the sizes match)

Yeah I know what size it should be but still thanks for telling me
12th June 2014, 02:00 PM   |  #19  
T.E.C.H.N.O's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Hamburg
Thanks Meter: 34
 
100 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by vovaftw

Yeah I know what size it should be but still thanks for telling me

No problem If you need any help, you can add me on skype. Just PM me
12th June 2014, 02:05 PM   |  #20  
Quote:
Originally Posted by T.E.C.H.N.O

No problem If you need any help, you can add me on skype. Just PM me

What is your skype

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
android 4.4.3, lg ui, nexus 4 lg ui
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes