Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,740,667 Members 49,634 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

Any felt the need of sd card yet?

Tip us?

graffixnyc
Old
Forum Moderator / Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 4594

DONATE TO ME
It has been a compromise for me. I'm also a musician and like to carry my entire music collection with me. I wasn't a fan of using the cloud because when I'm underground in the subway and I want to hear a song and if it's not cached I'm screwed. It has taken a bit of adjustment. I have a 32GB GS3 with a 64GB card and between music, videos, movies, pictures I filled more than half of the 64gb card.

I also don't have as many apps installed on my N4. I've definitely had to scale things down a bit. Although, I am having an easier time dealing with it then I thought I would.

One day some of the kids from the neighborhood carried my mother's groceries all the way home. You know why? It was outta respect." -Henry Hill

Devices:

Current Phones:
HTC One M8 Gray 32GB + 128GB SD
Oppo Find 7a 16GB + 64GB Card
OnePlus One

Current Tablets:
Sony Z Ultra GPe (Phone but use as a tablet)
Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition 32gb

All new members should watch this:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JmvCpR45LKA

Follow me on twitter! http://www.twitter.com/graffixnyc

G+: http://gplus.to/graffixnyc

calanizzle
Old
Thanks Meter 169

DONATE TO ME
I have 8gb and what I miss from my s2 (16gb + 32gb sdcard) is all the backups, roms I had.. Besides that, everything is fine
DEVICE 1: AT&T HTC One 32gb: Stock rooted with some framework mods
DEVICE 2: ASUS Nexus 7 (2013) 16gb: Stock rooted

GUAYAQUIL - ECUADOR

jnewman1991
Old
Thanks Meter 46
Default Re: Any felt the need of sd card yet?