Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Touchscreen

OP Juppehup

13th June 2014, 06:39 AM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 21
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Recently I'm having troubles with my touchscreen. I tested it with an app and it looks like I have two ribbons that don't detect touch anymore....
Anyone else ever had this issue? Looks like an hardware problem to me, or could it be software?





Verstuurd vanaf mijn Nexus 4 met Tapatalk
14th June 2014, 06:14 PM   |  #2  
OP Senior Member
Flag Gorinchem
Thanks Meter: 21
 
120 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
#Bump#

Verstuurd vanaf mijn Nexus 4 met Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes