5,604,367 Members 48,606 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][CM-PA-AOKP][JUL19-Build3] Domination - Taking Cyanogenmod to the next level

Tip us?
 
rasoolakhter
Old
#141  
Member
Thanks Meter 9
Posts: 77
Join Date: Aug 2008
Smile The best rom

Hi
Developers

I must say this is the best ROM I used approx every ROM but thia is the best than every


Keep doing good

And we should follow quality not quantity

Love you all
The Following User Says Thank You to rasoolakhter For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
mopss
Old
#142  
mopss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 153
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Евпатория
Camera and galery crush,when zooming.
Fixed pls.
Thx.
My phones:
Xiaomi MI2S 32GB
HTC EVO 3D
 
owain94
Old
#143  
owain94's Avatar
Recognized Developer / Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 6049
Posts: 3,533
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: The Hague
Default Re: [ROM][CM-PA-AOKP][Feb13-Build1] Domination - Taking Cyanogenmod to the next level

Quote:
Originally Posted by mopss View Post
Camera and galery crush,when zooming.
Fixed pls.
Thx.
Are you sure you use the camera and gallery from the ROM and not the one that are in the gapps package?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA Premium HD app
My pm is NOT tech support. Those messages are redirect to the trash can



If my post helped you please click the Thanks buttton
 
Remcotjuuh
Old
(Last edited by Remcotjuuh; 20th February 2013 at 05:45 PM.)
#144  
Remcotjuuh's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 60
Posts: 396
Join Date: Aug 2012
Location: Nijverdal, the Netherlands

 
DONATE TO ME
Default Re: [ROM][CM-PA-AOKP][Feb13-Build1] Domination - Taking Cyanogenmod to the next level

Probably one of my favourites for Mako . Battery life is good, all is smooth and very customizable, with the best of multiple ROMs.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using xda app-developers app
Happy owner of my beloved LG G2
Sold my Nexus 7 and enjoying a Lenovo laptop

Make sure to quote me so I'll respond more quickly
The Following User Says Thank You to Remcotjuuh For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
mansch_84 Old
#145  
Guest
Thanks Meter
Posts: n/a
this rom is the best i have ever tried.

but i also got a problem (sorry for the dumb question):

-where is the setting to get more rows on the homescreen? i tried the phablet mode, but that doesnīt solve my problem.
-and i donīt need the google search bar. is there also a setting to disable this?

thanks for your answers
 
asasione
Old
#146  
asasione's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 480
Posts: 1,059
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Nairobi
Quote:
Originally Posted by mansch_84 View Post
this rom is the best i have ever tried.

but i also got a problem (sorry for the dumb question):

-where is the setting to get more rows on the homescreen? i tried the phablet mode, but that doesnīt solve my problem.
-and i donīt need the google search bar. is there also a setting to disable this?

thanks for your answers
Use a different launcher like Nova launcher
 
mopss
Old
#147  
mopss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 153
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Евпатория
Quote:
Originally Posted by owain94 View Post
Are you sure you use the camera and gallery from the ROM and not the one that are in the gapps package?

Sent from my Galaxy Nexus using XDA Premium HD app
Yes, I flashed GAPPS.A should not have?
My phones:
Xiaomi MI2S 32GB
HTC EVO 3D
 
pro.aggro
Old
#148  
pro.aggro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 383
Posts: 764
Join Date: Jul 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pro.aggro View Post
Can someone upload a patch for Open PDroid please?

Sent from Nexus 4 powered by PARANOIDANDROID
 
mopss
Old
#149  
mopss's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 13
Posts: 153
Join Date: Jan 2011
Location: Евпатория
Quote:
Originally Posted by pro.aggro View Post
Do you mean? http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=1357056
My phones:
Xiaomi MI2S 32GB
HTC EVO 3D
 
Mr Djoegoe
Old
#150  
Mr Djoegoe's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 38
Posts: 190
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Amsterdam
Ive got a small bug when i use swiftkey, the back button dissapeared but still works.



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes