Micromax Yureka: Indian Handset with CyanogenMod

Thesoap opera involving Cyanogen Inc., OnePlus, and Micromax is one of the most talked about … more

Chainfire Turns Your Bootanimation into a Logging Center

Having a nice boot animation certainly adds a little bit of aesthetic polish to your … more

Android TV Launcher Pushed to Google Play

Over the past decade, the tech universe has seen two drastic and widely contrasting changes with … more

Cyngn, OnePlus, Micromax – The Legal Battle

Recently, a battle has been waging in India over the rights to distribute the commercial … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Phone [APP] BATTLEFIELD 4™ COMMANDER for mobiles and phablet

OP pincakez

25th November 2013, 08:46 AM   |  #1  
pincakez's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Port said
Thanks Meter: 11
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More


if you a Battlefield 4 player maybe you should try a commander mode in your mobile
but sadly Dice made this App for Tablets only so you cant download this app from google play
but if you can get the APK file and DATA then you can play commander mode in your mobile

1- Download APK and DATA
2- install the APK file
3- Unzip the data files and but it in Android/obb

and now you will be able to play Battlefield 4 as acommander

PS : you should purchase this game to be able to play it and you have to be level 10 or greater to be able to play commander mode

and sorry for my bad english
The Following 6 Users Say Thank You to pincakez For This Useful Post: [ View ]
25th November 2013, 12:33 PM   |  #2  
AcidGhost's Avatar
Member
Flag france
Thanks Meter: 5
 
60 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
thank you, works very well on n4
25th November 2013, 05:59 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 1
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2011
More
its too laggy
its too laggy and also background images loads very slow...but otherwise nyc work


-nexus 4
25th November 2013, 07:00 PM   |  #4  
v3n3's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Düsseldorf
Thanks Meter: 126
 
307 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Works perfectly.
But maybe you should link to the Original Thread
3rd December 2013, 11:31 PM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2013
Does it work on L3 E400?
4th December 2013, 09:57 AM   |  #6  
Junior Member
Flag cebu city
Thanks Meter: 1
 
15 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
More
Thanks working perfectly on my nexus 4

Sent from my w500 using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
4th December 2013, 10:54 AM   |  #7  
eddy4823's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 127
 
667 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
thanks, was waiting for it !!
4th December 2013, 11:58 AM   |  #8  
pincakez's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Port said
Thanks Meter: 11
 
31 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by KoalaGM

Does it work on L3 E400?

it should work
4th December 2013, 12:19 PM   |  #9  
rizzomach's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 21
 
470 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2009
More
How do I unzip on phone

Sent from my EVO using xda app-developers app
4th December 2013, 06:50 PM   |  #10  
eddy4823's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag India
Thanks Meter: 127
 
667 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by rizzomach

How do I unzip on phone

Sent from my EVO using xda app-developers app

use ES File Explorer for that. Best way is to unzip is on the PC itself. If not possible, ES File Explorer is the best.

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes