Unofficial Android 4.4 Lands on Three Mediatek Devices

For the last few years, devices with MTK systems-on-chip haven’t received much … more

MultiImagePicker Library for Multiple Image Selection

App developmentcan be done in more than a handful of ways. You can write every single … more

Shoot Troubles, Not Users w/ Alex Boag-Munroe – XDA:DevCon 2014

In presenting the various sessions from XDA:DevCon 2014, weve mainly … more

Oppo Releases ColorOS for the Find 5… Poorly

Almost every OEM has taken the liberty of creating its own incarnation of the Android OS. … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Power Widget in some ROMs

OP Som3guy

3rd May 2014, 06:28 PM   |  #11  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 61
 
536 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dEris

Yes. Only with am app.


-------------------------------------------------------------------------
[DEVICE : N⁴] [ROM : SLIMKAT] [KERNEL : FK204-OTG]
[LAUNCHER : NOVA] [CARRIER : T-MOBILE]
[SCREENSHOT : APR.13.2014]

Dirty Unicorns have this feature, check it out in development section

Sent from my Nexus 4
25th May 2014, 12:50 AM   |  #12  
jawz101's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 304
 
736 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2009
More
I wish someone would finally make an Xposed module of it
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes