Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Q] tasker + bt headset + autovice bt pressed + google now

OP hugo_bjk

13th August 2014, 02:15 PM   |  #1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
hi all,

does any of you use this combiation?
i can not get google now launched when pressed to bt headsets button. help needed.
25th August 2014, 05:45 AM   |  #2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Try holding the button down. It works like that for headphones with inline buttons.
25th August 2014, 01:03 PM   |  #3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
34 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
does not work for me. i tried a lot of combination. i think there is a trick with autovoice's settigs.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes