Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[Q] tasker + bt headset + autovice bt pressed + google now

13th August 2014, 01:15 PM |#1  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
hi all,

does any of you use this combiation?
i can not get google now launched when pressed to bt headsets button. help needed.
25th August 2014, 04:45 AM |#2  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
6 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Try holding the button down. It works like that for headphones with inline buttons.
25th August 2014, 12:03 PM |#3  
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
43 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
does not work for me. i tried a lot of combination. i think there is a trick with autovoice's settigs.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes