Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,732,550 Members 51,477 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM]BAKED Crespo4G BlackBean-7 (1-18)

Tip us?
 
ebs512
Old
#21  
ebs512's Avatar
Recognized Contributor - OP
Thanks Meter 1326
Posts: 2,020
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Austin

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fataldesain View Post
There is no google now in this version, could it be because I used the inverted gapps?
I personally haven't tried the inverted, I think the regular version has it

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Xparent Cyan Tapatalk 2
 
DMardroid
Old
#22  
DMardroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 321
Posts: 726
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Sunny So.Cal.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fataldesain View Post
There is no google now in this version, could it be because I used the inverted gapps?
I'm on inverted, GNow is working.
Well done!
Only thing is my GPS is a no go.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk 2
 
unomedmen1
Old
#23  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 54
Posts: 408
Join Date: Jul 2010
So far so good! Everything I need is working (text, picture text, google now, and phone). Bout to try this on my Nexus 7 now
 
jblazea50
Old
#24  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 439
Posts: 2,142
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beltsville

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DMardroid View Post
I'm on inverted, GNow is working.
Well done!
Only thing is my GPS is a no go.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk 2
Did you flash a different kernel? I know Bedalus's kernel screws up the GPS.
 
coosawatchie
Old
#25  
coosawatchie's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 5
Posts: 64
Join Date: May 2011
Super excited!!!!
 
DMardroid
Old
#26  
DMardroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 321
Posts: 726
Join Date: Apr 2012
Location: Sunny So.Cal.
Quote:
Originally Posted by jblazea50 View Post
Did you flash a different kernel? I know Bedalus's kernel screws up the GPS.
No. Just on default.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk 2
 
jblazea50
Old
#27  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 439
Posts: 2,142
Join Date: Feb 2010
Location: Beltsville

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by DMardroid View Post
No. Just on default.

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk 2
Damn, I need GPS to work. I'm about to flash this and check it out myself.
 
1970mueller
Old
#28  
1970mueller's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 62
Posts: 390
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Austin
AWESOMENESS, Thanks go out to Team Baked.... smoke one for them!
Quality, Not Quantity----

Nexus 5


Previous: Galaxy S3, Nexus S4g, EVO 4g, Palm Pre, Touch Pro, Touch Vogue, ATT Hermes/Tytn, Treo 650, 600, Treo 270, Treo 180, Kyocera 6035, Nokia 6160, Handspring Visor, hard to remember before that, but we had beepers in the really old days, lol.
The Following User Says Thank You to 1970mueller For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
the1dynasty
Old
#29  
the1dynasty's Avatar
Recognized Themer
Thanks Meter 3042
Posts: 4,229
Join Date: Dec 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
awesome... glad to see a thread i don't have to maintain now haha
The Following User Says Thank You to the1dynasty For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
androidforeve
Old
#30  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 208
Posts: 1,318
Join Date: Jun 2012
When I go to ROM control performance it says unfortunately ROM control has stopped and it forecloses? Any ideas

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using xda app-developers app

Tags
awesome sauce, working 4g toggle
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes