Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,736,958 Members 51,648 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM][INFO][AOSP][ICS] Android Open Kang Project-build 22

Tip us?
 
Shadow-Nexus
Old
#561  
Shadow-Nexus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 502
Posts: 2,387
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Phoenix
Quote:
Originally Posted by shockem View Post
How come its not shown in aokp.co?

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
They are probably typing out the changelog
The Following User Says Thank You to Shadow-Nexus For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Shadow-Nexus
Old
#562  
Shadow-Nexus's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 502
Posts: 2,387
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Phoenix
Aokp.milestone works flawlessly and it has many new useful features like the most requested one
To have the slide lock screen and then your security lock screen
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shadow-Nexus For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
wildfire_paulie
Old
#563  
wildfire_paulie's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 154
Join Date: Nov 2010
Location: Rome
Quote:
Originally Posted by darknight74 View Post
Well, I sync correctly gmail and also exchange.
Tested yesterday chrome2phone and it's ok.

BTW I have i9023 (EU) not i9020.. maybe a phone problem?
Don't think so.
I'll try the milestone, wish me luck :)
New Phone:
SGS3 i9300
Old Phone:
Nexus S [GT-i9020]
Old old Phone (RETIRED):
HTC Wildfire (aka Buzz)

"I'm not bad. I'm just drawn that way."
 
s1l3nt
Old
#564  
s1l3nt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 392
Posts: 1,701
Join Date: Jan 2009
everything working nicely here in this milestone. You can set statusbar transparency and the weather format is much nicer
AT&T Galaxy S4 running CM11
 
m4Dze
Old
#565  
Member
Thanks Meter 10
Posts: 31
Join Date: May 2010
Anyone from Europe here, where the statusbar-weather is working? I always get force-closes when I want to set a location and try to get the weather
 
Bandis710
Old
(Last edited by Bandis710; 8th March 2012 at 01:39 PM.)
#566  
Bandis710's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 77
Posts: 1,361
Join Date: Mar 2008
No problems here ( the Netherlands) . Tried setting a custom location and also tried to use my location feature
 
shockem
Old
#567  
shockem's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter 338
Posts: 1,330
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Singapore

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4Dze View Post
Anyone from Europe here, where the statusbar-weather is working? I always get force-closes when I want to set a location and try to get the weather
I think you need a full wipe. It can't be due to locations.

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
Current Phone: Google Nexus 4
Previous Phones: Samsung Galaxy Nexus, Google Nexus S, HTC HD2, HTC Desire, iPhone 4, iPhone 3GS, iPhone 3G, etc.

Add me to your circles on Google+

Follow me on Twitter @vevekkk
 
Darrien13
Old
#568  
Darrien13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 20
Posts: 1,181
Join Date: Jan 2009
Upgrading from build 25 what do I have to wipe and are there new gapps?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
Device Epic Touch 4G
Rom:CM10 nightly build 7
Old Device-t-mobile G1 WHITE
Nexus S
 
mike.b93
Old
#569  
mike.b93's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 94
Posts: 560
Join Date: Oct 2011

 
DONATE TO ME
new gapps are on the aokp website. Wipe cache and dalvik. If you encounter any FC. try fix permissions. If it doesnt help, wipe everything and install m4 again
 
koax88
Old
#570  
koax88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 48
Posts: 297
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darrien13 View Post
Upgrading from build 25 what do I have to wipe and are there new gapps?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
better wipe, and yes, there are new gapss, gapps-ics-20120304-signed

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes