FORUMS

Dr.Ketan Brings The S6 Theme Store To The Note 4

Dr.Ketan has submitted a video to the forums showing a functional port of the Galaxy S6 … more

Do You Have Insurance on Your Smartphone?

While affordable smartphones are becoming more available, the majority of high-end flagships … more

Apple Music Will Increase iTunes Match to 100,000 Songs

The battle for music streaming subscription dominance is starting to really heat … more

Xposed Framework Updated to v65

Xposed Framework is an extremely popular modification platform for Android, so much so that we included … more

[ROM][INFO][AOSP][ICS] Android Open Kang Project-build 22

997 posts
Thanks Meter: 293
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
8th March 2012, 04:10 AM |#561  
Shadow-Nexus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 502
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by shockem

How come its not shown in aokp.co?

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

They are probably typing out the changelog
The Following User Says Thank You to Shadow-Nexus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
8th March 2012, 08:24 AM |#562  
Shadow-Nexus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Phoenix
Thanks Meter: 502
 
More
Aokp.milestone works flawlessly and it has many new useful features like the most requested one
To have the slide lock screen and then your security lock screen
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to Shadow-Nexus For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th March 2012, 09:24 AM |#563  
wildfire_paulie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rome
Thanks Meter: 8
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by darknight74

Well, I sync correctly gmail and also exchange.
Tested yesterday chrome2phone and it's ok.

BTW I have i9023 (EU) not i9020.. maybe a phone problem?

Don't think so.
I'll try the milestone, wish me luck :)
8th March 2012, 12:38 PM |#564  
s1l3nt's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 434
 
More
everything working nicely here in this milestone. You can set statusbar transparency and the weather format is much nicer
8th March 2012, 01:14 PM |#565  
Member
Thanks Meter: 10
 
More
Anyone from Europe here, where the statusbar-weather is working? I always get force-closes when I want to set a location and try to get the weather
8th March 2012, 01:29 PM |#566  
Bandis710's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 77
 
More
No problems here ( the Netherlands) . Tried setting a custom location and also tried to use my location feature
Last edited by Bandis710; 8th March 2012 at 01:39 PM.
8th March 2012, 03:39 PM |#567  
shockem's Avatar
Recognized Developer
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 339
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by m4Dze

Anyone from Europe here, where the statusbar-weather is working? I always get force-closes when I want to set a location and try to get the weather

I think you need a full wipe. It can't be due to locations.

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
8th March 2012, 04:41 PM |#568  
Darrien13's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 20
 
More
Upgrading from build 25 what do I have to wipe and are there new gapps?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
8th March 2012, 04:52 PM |#569  
mike.b93's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 94
 
Donate to Me
More
new gapps are on the aokp website. Wipe cache and dalvik. If you encounter any FC. try fix permissions. If it doesnt help, wipe everything and install m4 again
8th March 2012, 04:52 PM |#570  
koax88's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 57
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Darrien13

Upgrading from build 25 what do I have to wipe and are there new gapps?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium

better wipe, and yes, there are new gapss, gapps-ics-20120304-signed
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes