FORUMS

Index Project For XDA Device Subforums

Another ambitious project from the collaborative efforts of Recognized Contributors and Forum … more

The Atlas of XDA

A few weeks ago, we asked you “How Does Your Location Affect Your Life As A Power User?”. In the days that … more

New Snapdragons: Some Context & Contrast

It hasn’t been a good year for Qualcomm so far. Every device featuring the Snapdragon 810 … more

Google To Launch Next Gen Android One On July 14

The first gen of Android One devices to be launched in India in September 2014 were … more

[ROM][JRO03H] Androxide 3.1.0 | AOSP | 4.1.1 | 10th August 2012

1,063 posts
Thanks Meter: 2,212
 
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
20th March 2012, 02:11 PM |#201  
tjackbjorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Falun
Thanks Meter: 254
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boenklon2

same just like me.but even did a full wipe, clear cache, dalvik cache

still stuck on google logo.

the file is about 112.3 mb.

dont make any sense.is it rom problem?

I will flash it now, and tell you how if I succed or not. yeah it's 112.4 mb for me

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
 
 
20th March 2012, 02:34 PM |#202  
boenklon2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjackbjorn

I will flash it now, and tell you how if I succed or not. yeah it's 112.4 mb for me

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

the exact file size is 112.37 mb in IDM.
oke i briefly patient to hear a report from you
20th March 2012, 02:37 PM |#203  
tjackbjorn's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Falun
Thanks Meter: 254
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boenklon2

the exact file size is 112.37 mb in IDM.
oke i briefly patient to hear a report from you

Did a full wipe, and after google logo my screen turned black and didn't boot... wierd

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk
20th March 2012, 02:40 PM |#204  
chrisgtl's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Rochdale
Thanks Meter: 157
 
More
Anyone got a link to 1.0.0 or 1.1.0?
The Following User Says Thank You to chrisgtl For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th March 2012, 03:01 PM |#205  
boenklon2's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 12
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by tjackbjorn

Did a full wipe, and after google logo my screen turned black and didn't boot... wierd

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk

same thing happened to my phone.
i start to think its not the server but the problem come from the rom it self.
20th March 2012, 03:02 PM |#206  
Junior Member
Flag Hyderabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Does this ROM have the functionality of skipping tracks with a long press of the volume key when the screen is off?

I really need that while driving, so I'm a little reluctant to give up on Codename Android at the moment.
20th March 2012, 03:31 PM |#207  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by boenklon2

same thing happened to my phone.
i start to think its not the server but the problem come from the rom it self.

What version are you trying, the 1.20 file had issues with dropbox, he's reuploading, if you downloaded and it's less then 120mb then it's not proper.

1.0, or 1.1 works fine.
20th March 2012, 03:40 PM |#208  
HAKA's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Moradabad
Thanks Meter: 2,212
 
Donate to Me
More
guys please calm down.
I've fixed a few things and have started uploading v1.2.1
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to HAKA For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th March 2012, 03:53 PM |#209  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 46
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by HAKA

guys please calm down.
I've fixed a few things and have started uploading v1.2.1

Oh I am calm, it's everyone else not reading the threads, only if people would read lol

Thanks for the work HAKA, Great ROM
20th March 2012, 04:31 PM |#210  
SimDroid's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Where I live?
Thanks Meter: 84
 
Donate to Me
More
Really nice rom! I love all the options, this is how a custom rom should be. Im getting very bad battery life on AirKernel though, what kernel do u guys use? And how is your battery life on this rom?

Will try 1.2.1 with default kernel and see if that helps

Sent from my Nexus S using xda premium
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes