FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Top Forum Discussions

[ROM][PORT] Flyme OS 1.0.5 (10/20/2012) [NETWORK WORK]

694 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,463
 
By GalaxyUser, Recognized Contributor on 20th October 2012, 03:47 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
6th January 2013, 08:10 PM |#91  
migueldbr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by emwno

Failure to run required modems to boot.

wouldn't even know where to start lol. I see that you are porting flyme to some devices and say that soon you will port version 2.0. If i were to port your 2.0 rom (with your permission) it would be much easier for me right?since the devices are both armv7
 
 
7th January 2013, 01:16 AM |#92  
emwno's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Islamabad
Thanks Meter: 4,512
 
More
Yeah itll be easier.
The Following User Says Thank You to emwno For This Useful Post: [ View ]
28th January 2013, 09:54 PM |#93  
migueldbr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
GalaxyUser, any luck with your port of flyme 2.0?
30th January 2013, 07:24 AM |#94  
sperelli's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 181
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by migueldbr

GalaxyUser, any luck with your port of flyme 2.0?

+1
30th January 2013, 09:14 AM |#95  
falqon's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Pontianak-West Borneo
Thanks Meter: 27
 
More
any news or update bro ???
22nd February 2013, 11:03 PM |#96  
migueldbr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by falqon

any news or update bro ???

dont count on it, everybody moved along to newer phones!

too bad because this is one of the best looking android roms
23rd February 2013, 10:59 AM |#97  
GalaxyUser's Avatar
OP Recognized Contributor
Flag Aix-en-Provence
Thanks Meter: 3,463
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by migueldbr

GalaxyUser, any luck with your port of flyme 2.0?

No sorry ... Impossible to get it working :/

Quote:
Originally Posted by falqon

any news or update bro ???

i'm not working on Flyme now

Quote:
Originally Posted by migueldbr

dont count on it, everybody moved along to newer phones!

too bad because this is one of the best looking android roms

Yes... On Motorola Razr i.
But i'm installing Ubuntu on my new PC, and perhaps on my old phone, Nexus S.....
24th February 2013, 09:49 AM |#98  
rockerblood's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag manila
Thanks Meter: 223
 
More
Re: [ROM][PORT] Flyme OS 1.0.5 (10/20/2012) [NETWORK WORK]
so bad, hope somebody continue this work....

Sent from my Nexus S using Tapatalk 2
20th March 2013, 07:38 AM |#99  
kancrutt's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag JakARTa
Thanks Meter: 38
 
More
is there any ported Flyme OS v2 to others device?
maybe we can use as based ROM for porting to our device
10th June 2013, 03:07 PM |#100  
migueldbr's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Coimbra
Thanks Meter: 249
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by kancrutt

is there any ported Flyme OS v2 to others device?
maybe we can use as based ROM for porting to our device

There are no flyme 2.0 ports yet unfortunately=/
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools
Display Modes