FORUMS

What Do You Think About Fingerprint Scanners?

More and more phones are featuring fingerprint scanners, and with many promising … more

What’s Next for Samsung and Its Flagships?

If we were to say that the Galaxy S6 was a leap of faith made by Samsung, we … more

The Ultimate Showcase of dBrand Skins

In the search for ways to protect, accessorize, and personalize; a user has many options. One … more

Huawei’s Rapid Rise to Third Place in the Smartphone Race

Huawei has quickly grown to become one of the world’s biggest … more

[ROM] Helly_Bean [4.3] [nightly builds] - Devil Kernel included

8,291 posts
Thanks Meter: 23,887
 
By DerTeufel1980, Recognized Developer on 16th October 2012, 05:36 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
17th October 2012, 10:43 AM |#11  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 23,887
 
Donate to Me
More
new (fixed?) build is online now. link in the op is updated.

new feature: possibility to hide statusbar and navigationbar (power menu)
The Following User Says Thank You to DerTeufel1980 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
17th October 2012, 01:43 PM |#12  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerTeufel1980

new (fixed?) build is online now. link in the op is updated.

new feature: possibility to hide statusbar and navigationbar (power menu)

Flashed and booted first try from ICS

I am in love so smooth and fast thank you for this




will report any bugs
The Following User Says Thank You to powerfull777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2012, 04:19 PM |#13  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 23,887
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerfull777

Flashed and booted first try from ICS

I am in love so smooth and fast thank you for this




will report any bugs

I hope you don't find any

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to DerTeufel1980 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2012, 05:08 PM |#14  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 141
 
More
Gapps included or no?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda app-developers app
17th October 2012, 05:11 PM |#15  
agnostic900rr's Avatar
Member
Flag Vienna
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
As far as I can see Gapps are not included
The Following User Says Thank You to agnostic900rr For This Useful Post: [ View ]
17th October 2012, 05:29 PM |#16  
raducux's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 169
 
More
I couldn't find any DPI setting for the tablet mode. Is there any ?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda app-developers app
17th October 2012, 05:51 PM |#17  
OP Recognized Developer
Thanks Meter: 23,887
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by raducux

I couldn't find any DPI setting for the tablet mode. Is there any ?

Sent from my Nexus S using xda app-developers app

Till now, you have to modify the build.prop yourself, or use one of the apps for this. I am going to add an option soon.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk 2
The Following User Says Thank You to DerTeufel1980 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th October 2012, 12:22 AM |#18  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerTeufel1980

Till now, you have to modify the build.prop yourself, or use one of the apps for this. I am going to add an option soon.

Gesendet von meinem GT-I9000 mit Tapatalk 2


I tried it with the codename gapps and it is working well also now has effects for the camera
The Following User Says Thank You to powerfull777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th October 2012, 05:22 AM |#19  
spider623's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Limassol
Thanks Meter: 390
 
More
Can you add video or screenshot of the difference from stock cm?

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300TG using Tapatalk
18th October 2012, 06:00 AM |#20  
Member
Thanks Meter: 23
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by spider623

Can you add video or screenshot of the difference from stock cm?

Sent from my ASUS Transformer Pad TF300TG using Tapatalk


Yes you can via pressing voldown and power button plus you can go into setting and add screenshot to the power menu
The Following User Says Thank You to powerfull777 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
18th October 2012, 06:40 AM |#21  
mellomade's Avatar
Member
Flag Kuala Lumpur
Thanks Meter: 35
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by powerfull777

Yes you can via pressing voldown and power button plus you can go into setting and add screenshot to the power menu

nice tip, and i think he meant to ask op for screenshots of the rom itself. just saying

Read More
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes