FORUMS

HTC Delivering Ads Straight to Sense Home

HTC’s 2015 has been a year marked by a desperate search for revenue.The HTC One M9 … more

Galaxy S6 & Edge get €100 Price Cut—New Models Incoming

Samsung has dropped the price of both the Galaxy S6 and S6 Edge by … more

How To Port Fully Featured Sony Xperia Z4 Camera

Xperia Z4’s hardware may not impress, but its software is definitely … more

Experimental TWRP Available For Moto G 2015

XDA Senior Member squid2 has posted experimental builds of TWRP for the Moto G … more

Quadrant Advanced

294 posts
Thanks Meter: 14
 
By Michigan Jason, Senior Member on 8th January 2011, 08:42 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Why cant I buy quadrant without registering? Is there an easy way to buy quadrant? Thanks guys...
 
 
8th January 2011, 09:09 PM |#2  
slowz3r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malmstrom AFB, MT
Thanks Meter: 102
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michigan Jason

Why cant I buy quadrant without registering? Is there an easy way to buy quadrant? Thanks guys...

You may wanna wait, last i checked quadrant still doesnt fully work
9th January 2011, 01:19 AM |#3  
MaliceOmega's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 42
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slowz3r

You may wanna wait, last i checked quadrant still doesnt fully work

from what i understand as long as you do a custom benchmark and remove 3d from the equation you get and accurate reading. (minus 3d of course)
10th January 2011, 03:33 PM |#4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Shelby Twp, MI
Thanks Meter: 14
 
More
this is correct, you must disable 3d, i want to do this, however i cannot find it in the market.
10th January 2011, 04:06 PM |#5  
theimpaler747's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag The Ninth Circle of Dante's Inferno
Thanks Meter: 2,718
 
Donate to Me
More
Moved to Q&A, and quadrant advanced isn't on the market You can buy it from here
10th January 2011, 09:15 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
More
Yup just ran mine through Quadrant Advanced with 3D off using Team Whiskey ROM with stock Kernal and got a 2400 first run.

2398 2nd run.

Not bad!!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes