Post Reply

Quadrant Advanced

OP Michigan Jason

8th January 2011, 08:42 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Flag Shelby Twp, MI
Thanks Meter: 3
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
Why cant I buy quadrant without registering? Is there an easy way to buy quadrant? Thanks guys...
8th January 2011, 09:09 PM   |  #2  
slowz3r's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Malmstrom AFB, MT
Thanks Meter: 100
 
2,329 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Michigan Jason

Why cant I buy quadrant without registering? Is there an easy way to buy quadrant? Thanks guys...

You may wanna wait, last i checked quadrant still doesnt fully work
9th January 2011, 01:19 AM   |  #3  
MaliceOmega's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Brooklyn
Thanks Meter: 33
 
300 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2010
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by slowz3r

You may wanna wait, last i checked quadrant still doesnt fully work

from what i understand as long as you do a custom benchmark and remove 3d from the equation you get and accurate reading. (minus 3d of course)
10th January 2011, 03:33 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Flag Shelby Twp, MI
Thanks Meter: 3
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2010
More
this is correct, you must disable 3d, i want to do this, however i cannot find it in the market.
10th January 2011, 04:06 PM   |  #5  
theimpaler747's Avatar
Retired Forum Moderator / Retired Recognized Developer
Flag The Ninth Circle of Dante's Inferno
Thanks Meter: 2,673
 
21,289 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2010
Donate to Me
More
Moved to Q&A, and quadrant advanced isn't on the market You can buy it from here
10th January 2011, 09:15 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 7
 
184 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2009
Yup just ran mine through Quadrant Advanced with 3D off using Team Whiskey ROM with stock Kernal and got a 2400 first run.

2398 2nd run.

Not bad!!!!
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Nexus S Themes and Apps by ThreadRank