MWC 2015: What Are Your Predictions?

more

Best Apps To View RAW Images On Android

more

Note 4 Apps for Note 3 and How to Get More

more

CyanogenMod 12 for HTC Desire 601

more
Post Reply

[Q] Battery Percentage

OP Mommai

30th August 2014, 10:20 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
How to bring Battery Percentage in Status Bar?
30th August 2014, 01:54 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 196
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
Use RomToolBox Pro.

Not only for icon changes.....
More usefull tools there in app.
30th August 2014, 04:00 PM   |  #3  
Member
Flag Ho Chi Minh
Thanks Meter: 20
 
48 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mommai

How to bring Battery Percentage in Status Bar?

do you root your phone?
31st August 2014, 05:53 AM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by saodoingoi0623

do you root your phone?

No I didn't root my phone.
31st August 2014, 07:50 AM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 196
 
255 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
Donate to Me
More
Mommai.

Root ur X2 first then only you can make changes.......
31st August 2014, 03:42 PM   |  #6  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
If I root, later if i want to unroot, can i?

Sent from my NokiaX2DS using XDA Free mobile app
31st August 2014, 07:54 PM   |  #7  
Senior Member
Flag Karachi
Thanks Meter: 494
 
857 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mommai

If I root, later if i want to unroot, can i?

Sent from my NokiaX2DS using XDA Free mobile app

Yes.
29th December 2014, 03:54 PM   |  #8  
Junior Member
Flag Jauharabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
14 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2014
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by saodoingoi0623

do you root your phone?

Can u Please tell me how to make status bar transparent on Nokia x2......i have rooted with stock rom........Any xposed module?
i tried xblast tools....it didnt worked.........plz
30th December 2014, 06:20 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
16 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
It works..
Go to status bar & transparent the background colour..

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes