Post Reply

[Q] Forgot to make nandroid of NC2, any way to return to stock AT&T???

OP jreed3786

7th July 2014, 06:22 PM   |  #11  
jreed3786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rockford, IL
Thanks Meter: 87
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 440bro

In my personal opinion I think urdroid is a better experience then the MLG leak. Urdroid is a slightly modified stock NC2.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2703006

is it possible to go from UrDroid to update to official NC2 4.4.2, again?
7th July 2014, 06:29 PM   |  #12  
440bro's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cleveland ROCKS!!!
Thanks Meter: 417
 
1,199 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2008
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jreed3786

is it possible to go from UrDroid to update to official NC2 4.4.2, again?

I wish I could tell you yes, but unfortunately no. At this time the only way we can return to official stock NC2 is by restoring a backup, or seeking outside help via bestbuy or an at&t service center.
The Following User Says Thank You to 440bro For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 06:39 PM   |  #13  
jreed3786's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Rockford, IL
Thanks Meter: 87
 
481 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2008
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 440bro

I wish I could tell you yes, but unfortunately no. At this time the only way we can return to official stock NC2 is by restoring a backup, or seeking outside help via bestbuy or an at&t service center.

Can you use another person's backup? Or will that fail also, due to md5 errors?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes