Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Question [Q] Note 3 SM-N900A Null Imei

OP GT_Badman

2nd October 2014, 03:36 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Flash my ROM Kit Kat 4.4.2 & Lost My Imei & Baseband, any help will be appreciated. I only got this phone 6 weeks ago.
Thank You
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-10-01-21-29-10.png
Views:	47
Size:	23.3 KB
ID:	2957066   Click image for larger version

Name:	Screenshot_2014-10-01-21-28-38.png
Views:	55
Size:	233.2 KB
ID:	2957067  
2nd October 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #2  
tylercarter's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Illinois
Thanks Meter: 364
 
1,469 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GT_Badman

Flash my ROM Kit Kat 4.4.2 & Lost My Imei & Baseband, any help will be appreciated. I only got this phone 6 weeks ago.
Thank You

Corrupted efs. If there's a way to restore it then do it. If not then sorry for your luck.
The Following User Says Thank You to tylercarter For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd October 2014, 10:56 PM   |  #3  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
I just got a Note 3 secondhand. It was also on 4.4.2 and showed unknown for the baseband and IMEI. I flashed the MLG modem through Odin and the baseband and IMEI now display correctly.
BUT...I cannot set up the mobile network because I am getting an error that says no SIM card is inserted. Any help guys?
The Following User Says Thank You to finman76 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
2nd October 2014, 11:39 PM   |  #4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
2 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by tylercarter

Corrupted efs. If there's a way to restore it then do it. If not then sorry for your luck.

well thats what im trying to find out, any help whats so ever I'll be thankful.
3rd October 2014, 12:05 AM   |  #5  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
26 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2009
I should mention that I am trying to use a straight talk SIM card and don't have a proper AT&T SIM to try
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes