Thanks Meter 286
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: From where the wind begins....
Just for general information, I found the app. It's called "Focus-photo sharing", and it's free in the Playstore. Once you place a pic into it, others can view it/them only, as it's password protected. If they try to swipe to view other pics, or even exit the app, it prompts for the password.
Sent from where the wind begins....