FORUMS
Remove All Ads from XDA

Please help!! Modern Combat 5 not working

45 posts
Thanks Meter: 5
 
By fahad5596, Member on 27th July 2014, 10:11 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
7th September 2014, 06:51 PM |#11  
kaushal.k's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Eluru
Thanks Meter: 31
 
More
Does the new version of mc5 1.0.1c work on our device.

Sent from my SM-N750 using XDA Free mobile app
 
 
17th September 2014, 01:28 AM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Unhappy
the new version v 1.0.2f does not struck at extracting files but force closes on compiling shaders.
18th September 2014, 03:22 AM |#13  
-HellRaiser-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 784
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaynesh.trivedi@gmail.com

the new version v 1.0.2f does not struck at extracting files but force closes on compiling shaders.

the new version ie 1.0.2f is working like a charm and its awesome and no it does not get stuck at extracting file or compiling shader....I have played 2 matches myself without even a single glitch on our N3N....There is just one problem and that is you cant play this game on slow net connections you need high speed 3g or wifi network otherwise it will show connection error...

Also i have attached few screenies showing mc 5 on my device..

The Following User Says Thank You to -HellRaiser- For This Useful Post: [ View ] Gift -HellRaiser- Ad-Free
18th September 2014, 04:57 AM |#14  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
can you tell me your model no. mine is N-750 and also the link fron where you downloded the game ?.. mine gets force close at compiling shaders and i have a 3g and wifi both...
18th September 2014, 05:51 AM |#15  
-HellRaiser-'s Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chandigarh
Thanks Meter: 784
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by jaynesh.trivedi@gmail.com

can you tell me your model no. mine is N-750 and also the link fron where you downloded the game ?.. mine gets force close at compiling shaders and i have a 3g and wifi both...

my model is same as yours....i cant give you the link here on xda because its will be warez...PM me maybe we can discuss your problem there...
Last edited by -HellRaiser-; 18th September 2014 at 05:53 AM.
14th February 2015, 05:00 PM |#16  
nalmarqab's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Dubai
Thanks Meter: 36
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by 9282gkg

Same here guys problem will be solved by extracting obb file in data folder then game will work for yuh

Quote:
Originally Posted by 9282gkg

Manually extract obb file in data folder

Can you please, explain more in details, how to extract the .obb file, or just copy it into the Data folder of the MC5 itself, can you please help me out, the game still not opening.
11th December 2015, 04:29 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
help
i cannot play it ,
first run it run fine fine but it auto close the phone,and the second time it can not open why?
27th February 2016, 02:01 PM |#18  
Junior Member
Flag Delhi
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
I am using Micromax Unite 2 ...i starting modern combat 5 it will crash after gamloft screen ...... Any one know how to fix this.... Plz tell i want to play this game ...plz help
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Guest Quick Reply (no urls or BBcode)
Message:
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes