Sprint Note3 SM N-900P on StraightTalk Finally!

Search This thread

hubertdjr

Jan 1, 2015
Im not sure if this is breaking news (lol) It was for me though. I finally got a Sprint Galaxy note3 (rooted) and activated on Straight Talk Service. All MMS, Picture mail, voice mail, 4G/LTE working A lot of people told me I couldn't do it and get 4G LTE but that is definitely not the case. I wont try to be detailed about it because I am by no means a developer but if anyone needs the information that I used feel free to leave a message and I will try to go step by step thru my process and thank the necessary developers on here. You guys are AWESOME!!!

phyba

Oct 26, 2008
Hey I'm actually looking to move to straight talk. This $200 sprint bill is way to much dke what I get.

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

---------- Post added at 12:35 AM ---------- Previous post was at 12:34 AM ----------

Did u unlock the phone first?

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk

taunate

Feb 19, 2015
please. help

So i got a sprint note 3 (n9oop) an been trying to activated it on straight talk. Didnt think it would be a problem since i did my note 2 effortlessly. However, im on day 7 an just got a call from straight talk saying my phone could not be activated. If you could help with this i would greatly appreciate it

taunate@triad.rr.com

QUOTE=hubertdjr;57954455]Im not sure if this is breaking news (lol) It was for me though. I finally got a Sprint Galaxy note3 (rooted) and activated on Straight Talk Service. All MMS, Picture mail, voice mail, 4G/LTE working A lot of people told me I couldn't do it and get 4G LTE but that is definitely not the case. I wont try to be detailed about it because I am by no means a developer but if anyone needs the information that I used feel free to leave a message and I will try to go step by step thru my process and thank the necessary developers on here. You guys are AWESOME!!![/QUOTE]

MANLEY7878

Jan 17, 2015
Could you help me?