Post Reply

[Q] SecPhone problem

OP aaron17watson

5th July 2014, 12:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
1 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Hi guys I was messing with my dialer trying to make it theme black but on some point i messed up my phone got no signal now and forgot to backup my original Secphone.apk can anyone please post the stock secphone.apk and instructions on what to do from there?
-Sprint Note 3
5th July 2014, 03:42 AM   |  #2  
micmars's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Tampa Bay
Thanks Meter: 10,080
 
5,904 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by aaron17watson

Hi guys I was messing with my dialer trying to make it theme black but on some point i messed up my phone got no signal now and forgot to backup my original Secphone.apk can anyone please post the stock secphone.apk and instructions on what to do from there?
-Sprint Note 3

From stock, DeOdex NC5D, in all of its white, cartoon color glory...

https://www.dropbox.com/s/ua4rwif51vqcw07/SecPhone.apk

Sent from my SM-N900P using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Sprint Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank