Post Reply

[Q] Do any of you use the app ChineseSkill?

1st September 2014, 05:15 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
5 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
I find myself not using it much because of my keyboard.
I was having to translate English into Chinese.
Just wondering if there was an easy way to switch keyboards or how you guys deal with it.
1st September 2014, 10:57 AM   |  #2  
docnok63's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Memphis, TN
Thanks Meter: 642
 
1,090 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2012
More
SwiftKey has the ability to switch between as many languages as you want.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes