FORUMS

Root T-Mobile S6/Edge on 5.1.1 Without Tripping Knox

If you purchase phones from a carrier, you may be no stranger to the difficulties … more

IonVR Coming Soon, HTC M9 Dev Edition Gets Android 5.1 – XDA TV

The HTC M9 Developer Edition has received Android 5.1. That and … more

Android 5.1.1 Omni ROM For Motorola Xoom

Back in Feb 2011, the Motorola Xoom became the first device to be sold with Android 3.0 … more

CleanSlate Brings Fingerprint Scanner Mod to HTC One M9+

Work of XDA Recognized Developer tbalden, CleanSlate custom kernel for the HTC … more

any chance to Port?

249 posts
Thanks Meter: 87
 
By PartySlayer, Senior Member on 1st September 2014, 11:34 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Hello, i have a question to Port. Give it the chance to port this Rom on the T Mobile Note 3?


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2826481

It's sprint Network

or maybe any idea how can i run it on my Phone ?
The Following User Says Thank You to PartySlayer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
1st September 2014, 02:46 PM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 427
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PartySlayer

Hello, i have a question to Port. Give it the chance to port this Rom on the T Mobile Note 3?


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2826481

It's sprint Network

or maybe any idea how can i run it on my Phone ?

OMG...Thats hideous.
The Following User Says Thank You to suzook For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 04:29 PM |#3  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suzook

OMG...Thats hideous.

Why?
1st September 2014, 05:12 PM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 371
 
Donate to Me
More
I'll port it for you but you have to do all the testing.
The Following User Says Thank You to scoobysnack For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 06:17 PM |#5  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobysnack

I'll port it for you but you have to do all the testing.

the rom runs itself. but it just has no data network.
1st September 2014, 09:56 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 371
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by PartySlayer

the rom runs itself. but it just has no data network.

Yes most ROMs will boot. I'll port the proper network and GPS files.
1st September 2014, 10:46 PM |#7  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
More
Ok can you try it?
The Following User Says Thank You to PartySlayer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 11:05 PM |#8  
force70's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag toronto
Thanks Meter: 4,575
 
More
Ill test also..i have an SM-N900W8 but i can run Tmo roms no problem.

Sent from my Note 3, Note 2 or One X+
The Following User Says Thank You to force70 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes