Post Reply

any chance to Port?

OP PartySlayer

1st September 2014, 11:34 AM   |  #1  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Hello, i have a question to Port. Give it the chance to port this Rom on the T Mobile Note 3?


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2826481

It's sprint Network

or maybe any idea how can i run it on my Phone ?
The Following User Says Thank You to PartySlayer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 02:46 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 310
 
1,599 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2010
Quote:
Originally Posted by PartySlayer

Hello, i have a question to Port. Give it the chance to port this Rom on the T Mobile Note 3?


http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2826481

It's sprint Network

or maybe any idea how can i run it on my Phone ?

OMG...Thats hideous.
The Following User Says Thank You to suzook For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 04:29 PM   |  #3  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by suzook

OMG...Thats hideous.

Why?
1st September 2014, 05:12 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 357
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
I'll port it for you but you have to do all the testing.
The Following User Says Thank You to scoobysnack For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 06:17 PM   |  #5  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by scoobysnack

I'll port it for you but you have to do all the testing.

the rom runs itself. but it just has no data network.
1st September 2014, 09:56 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 357
 
547 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2007
Donate to Me
Quote:
Originally Posted by PartySlayer

the rom runs itself. but it just has no data network.

Yes most ROMs will boot. I'll port the proper network and GPS files.
1st September 2014, 10:46 PM   |  #7  
PartySlayer's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 87
 
247 posts
Join Date:Joined: Sep 2012
More
Ok can you try it?
The Following User Says Thank You to PartySlayer For This Useful Post: [ View ]
1st September 2014, 11:05 PM   |  #8  
force70's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag toronto
Thanks Meter: 1,962
 
3,343 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Ill test also..i have an SM-N900W8 but i can run Tmo roms no problem.

Sent from my Note 3, Note 2 or One X+

The Following User Says Thank You to force70 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes