FORUMS

NVIDIA Launches SHIELD Android TV at Google I/O

Since Android TV was announced at Google I/O 2014, there has been very little activity … more

Devs Beware – Automatic Backup Privacy Risks

One new feature of “Android M” (speculation on potential names welcomed … more

Android M to Bring New App Drawer

It has now been seen that Android M will receive a new app drawer as part of the stock … more

Which IO Announcement Are You Most Excited About?

The keynote we had all been waiting for has just ended and it’s time to enjoy … more

[Q] n900t mobo in a sprint note 3

Thanks Meter: 1
 
By serranox3, Junior Member on 21st August 2014, 10:11 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
I have a tmonile note 3 but the bezel is all scratched and ugly looking. A friend of mine is selling me a sprint note 3 that he doesnt use anymore. Can i just fit my tmobile motherboard in his sprint note 3 or is it different than the sprint version? Please help. Thannks in advance.
The Following User Says Thank You to serranox3 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
21st August 2014, 10:26 PM |#2  
mrej201's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag union city NJ
Thanks Meter: 105
 
More
put a case bro
21st August 2014, 10:30 PM |#3  
Febby's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,278
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by serranox3

I have a tmonile note 3 but the bezel is all scratched and ugly looking. A friend of mine is selling me a sprint note 3 that he doesnt use anymore. Can i just fit my tmobile motherboard in his sprint note 3 or is it different than the sprint version? Please help. Thannks in advance.

I think the antennas are different in the layout... at least in previous models haha. No idea.
21st August 2014, 10:49 PM |#4  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
So it wont fit?
24th August 2014, 06:47 PM |#5  
louforgiveno's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 769
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by serranox3

So it wont fit?

From what I've seen in pictures for motherboards on ebay, the antennae connection looks to be in the same location. As for other components idk if their locations are 100% same... So it Might fit...might...
25th August 2014, 07:32 AM |#6  
bipoler's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 83
 
More
you could just switch to sprint, they have a great promotion running {laughing out loud} /s

Sent from my SM-N900T using Tapatalk
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in T-Mobile Galaxy Note 3 Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank