Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,741,924 Members 45,324 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[ROM] 07.06 EnSec STOCK Secure + Root

Tip us?
 
kuronosan
Old
#251  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 1,435
Join Date: Nov 2008
I'll be working on a fix for that eventually.

Sent from my GT-P5110 using Tapatalk 2
Click here to donate.
The Following User Says Thank You to kuronosan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
speedyink
Old
#252  
speedyink's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 362
Posts: 1,429
Join Date: Sep 2010
Great rom, man! It's nice to be up to date, and have more than 3 steps for volume =P
 
kuronosan
Old
#253  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 1,435
Join Date: Nov 2008
Appreciated. Once I get some more free time I'm going to update the links and look into why the ringtones are missing. I probably forgot to pack them.
Click here to donate.
The Following User Says Thank You to kuronosan For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
Blue-rayer
Old
#254  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Paris
Default no solution for my problem ?

@kuronosan , did you see my post before ?
I just want to know if there is another way to fix my problem " I click Download and the bar fills to 100% and just sits there."
I can't pull the battery only because I don't have the good screwdriver but I will try to fix this today.
Thanks.
 
kuronosan
Old
#255  
Senior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 357
Posts: 1,435
Join Date: Nov 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Blue-rayer View Post
@kuronosan , did you see my post before ?
I just want to know if there is another way to fix my problem " I click Download and the bar fills to 100% and just sits there."
I can't pull the battery only because I don't have the good screwdriver but I will try to fix this today.
Thanks.
That's the only way to fix it unfortunately.

Sent from my GT-P5110 using Tapatalk 2
Click here to donate.
 
Blue-rayer
Old
#256  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 9
Join Date: Mar 2014
Location: Paris
Default Fixed but I can't flash your boot logo.

Hi I manage to fix my watch so I wanted to flash your logo with flash tool so I loaded the scatter file of the TS EU 1/8 link and I only checked the logo file but I still encounter this PMT error. I don't know why.
All others steps went flawlessly.
Thanks.
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes