Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Ostore not loading

OP GooG2e

7th July 2014, 04:03 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Please help me - I have only receive this watch and after opening Ostore - nothing loads...
10th July 2014, 07:56 PM   |  #2  
gillebob's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GooG2e

Please help me - I have only receive this watch and after opening Ostore - nothing loads...

You have an internet connection right?
10th July 2014, 08:54 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
106 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2010
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by gillebob

You have an internet connection right?

Yes, I have
10th July 2014, 09:14 PM   |  #4  
gillebob's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter: 15
 
92 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by GooG2e

Yes, I have

Well thats the obvious out of the way, other than a reboot i'd suggest flashing Kuronosan's rom, it's completely stock with a few tweaks and should help with several issues the TS has.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes