Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

power button

OP swordfish2009

12th August 2014, 09:42 AM   |  #1  
swordfish2009's Avatar
OP Senior Member
mumbai
Thanks Meter: 22
 
319 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2008
More
Does anybody has little lose power button?

Mine is little loose. not so bad but I find it poor quality.
12th August 2014, 03:38 PM   |  #2  
Silver.Shadow's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 52
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2014
More
Mine is not loose. Its as it should be I guess, in no ways do I feel any part of my handset is cheap.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes