Google Confirms “Android Lollipop Day” for November 3rd

A little over a week ago, Google announced the latest iteration of … more

Get Your XDA 2015 Custom Avatar and Signature Images Here

As stated in our motto, XDA Developer is for developers, by developers. The … more

Pin Your Photos on Android Lollipop with Photo Pinner

In the last few weeks,we have been talking quite a bit about Android 5.0 Lollipop. This … more

Samsung Galaxy Note Edge Hands On – XDA TV

Perhaps one of the more peculiar announcements this year was the curved edge-screened … more

[Q] Sense Rom Search

OP Ice242

23rd August 2014, 01:09 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0

3 posts
Hey guys. I'm new to the Android community and I have this AT&T One X that was running a 4.1.1 stock ROM, until I flashed it to Cyanogenmod 10.2 specifically wanted to use the hotspot function which I couldn't use in the stock ROM. Now that I'm on the CM, I miss the Beats audio feature along with the stock camera app and lock screen. I came across a ROM named Liberty, but it's unclear whether or not it supports hotspot and I searched through pages of it and looking for a Q&A, but no results.

In conclusion, I'm looking for a custom ROM that runs on Sense for it's camera app, Beats audio drivers, quite possibly a nice weather lock screen, and also supports hotspot without being under AT&T's contract. Anything else with those will be a given.

Any version of the OS and Sense will do as long as it's stable. Thanks in advance.
23rd August 2014, 02:12 AM   |  #2  
Thanks Meter: 72

992 posts
I personally like the version included in 5.18. Ruu

---------- Post added at 02:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

4.2.2 jb I think
23rd August 2014, 02:55 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member

3 posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by marknoll

I personally like the version included in 5.18. Ruu

---------- Post added at 02:12 AM ---------- Previous post was at 02:11 AM ----------

4.2.2 jb I think