FORUMS

New Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 Update Fixes Major Bugs

Senior Recognized Developer rovo89 has patched Xposed for Lollipop 5.0 to … more

Download Sony’s new AOSP-like concept for Xperia Z3

Over in our forums, Recognized Contributor Jozinek has posted a very … more

OnePlus 2 vs Moto X Style: Which is The Better Flagship?

Two big industry names have announced their newest flagship phones within the … more

Making Your Own Xposed Modules Is Easier Than You Think

Close to the heart of XDA is the Xposed Framework by Rovo89. Most of … more

 View Poll Results: Are you using f2fs or ext4 ?

f2fs
 
3 Vote(s)
21.43%
ext4
 
11 Vote(s)
78.57%

[KERNEL][CM12.1][3.4.108][-O3][KCAL] Tyr 144 & 145 test [UBERTC] 29.07.2015

1,985 posts
Thanks Meter: 3,283
 
By DerRomtester, Senior Member on 29th August 2014, 05:16 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
Yesterday, 12:52 PM |#1651  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 126
 
More
144 working very nicely in combination with latest exodus
The Following User Says Thank You to hassan_1000 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
Today, 01:16 AM |#1652  
manu81's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Cordoba
Thanks Meter: 20
 
Donate to Me
More
I did have a restart. Only restart. Any more?
Today, 05:49 AM |#1653  
geekynoob's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag New Delhi
Thanks Meter: 2,491
 
Donate to Me
More
Just love this new philosophy of yours.. Plain simple.. Not 1240 governors to chose from.. Or tonnes of hotplugs.. I know m late to appreciate but I was on a 3 month ban.. Lol.. And was trying ur builds during that time as well.. Awsome work @DerRomtester
Today, 09:51 AM |#1654  
Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manu81

I did have a restart. Only restart. Any more?

@DerRomtester

Hello,
I do have many random reboots - logcat will follow!


Also: are there tuneables for cpuquiet?
Today, 11:00 AM |#1655  
DerRomtester's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Neumarkt
Thanks Meter: 3,283
 
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by manu81

I did have a restart. Only restart. Any more?

Quote:
Originally Posted by seschaum

@DerRomtester

Hello,
I do have many random reboots - logcat will follow!


Also: are there tuneables for cpuquiet?

I need last_kmsg to find out what could be wrong. Undervolt? Any special settings? No, reboots on V143?
Yes there are tunables. You can find them here
/sys/devices/system/cpu/cpuquiet

Gesendet von meinem A0001 mit Tapatalk
Today, 11:43 AM |#1656  
Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerRomtester

I need last_kmsg to find out what could be wrong. Undervolt? Any special settings? No, reboots on V143?
Yes there are tunables. You can find them here
/sys/devices/system/cpu/cpuquiet

Hi! last_kmsg attached - occurs during connection to powersource (either Wall or PC USB)

As far no special settings - as no more mako my settings won't grip (did not delete them until now)

And yes, no reboots with V143.
Attached Files
File Type: zip last_kmsg.zip - [Click for QR Code] (67.6 KB, 4 views)
Today, 01:39 PM |#1657  
DerRomtester's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Neumarkt
Thanks Meter: 3,283
 
Donate to Me
More
I think i have found a fix for your reboot problem. Can you guys try this kernel?
@manu81 @seschaum
Attached Files
File Type: zip TyrV145.zip - [Click for QR Code] (5.91 MB, 22 views)
The Following User Says Thank You to DerRomtester For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Today, 04:18 PM |#1658  
Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerRomtester

I think i have found a fix for your reboot problem. Can you guys try this kernel?
@manu81 @seschaum

On it!
(Melde mich später dazu)
The Following User Says Thank You to seschaum For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Today, 07:02 PM |#1659  
Member
Flag Wiesbaden
Thanks Meter: 15
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by DerRomtester

I think i have found a fix for your reboot problem. Can you guys try this kernel?
@manu81 @seschaum

Had another reboot - screen on, no powersource plugged... doesn't seem to work right

Now my userprofile is screwed up - only getting a black screen after reboot - also re-flashing doesn't help.
Next step - erasing my userdata (with backup) and trying again....
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes