How to Control Both Moto G and Moto E LEDs

Notification LEDs offer a great way to check for notification at a glance on the Moto G (2013) and … more

LG G3 Receives Oversharpening Fix via Modified Kernel

Nothing is perfect, as they say. No matter how alluring or seemingly perfect, … more

APKTool Updated with Android Lollipop Support

One of the beauties of Android is the level of flexibility we have over our devices. Whether … more

Lollipop Leak for Sprint Galaxy S5, TWRP for Micromax Canvas Magnus – XDA TV

Android 5.0 Lollipop has been leaked for the Sprint … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Thread Closed

[ROM][OFFICIAL][4.4.4]OnePlus AOSP

OP Skazki

24th July 2014, 02:46 PM   |  #1  
Skazki's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/r...us-aosp.65482/

"Chinese" version of OnePlus One (A0001 model) has problem with install. Script check for version and aborted it. I was trying to edit this and remove some words, but its not help. Any ideas how to fix it from XDA members? Thx.
24th July 2014, 03:22 PM   |  #2  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skazki

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/r...us-aosp.65482/

"Chinese" version of OnePlus One (A0001 model) has problem with install. Script check for version and aborted it. I was trying to edit this and remove some words, but its not help. Any ideas how to fix it from XDA members? Thx.

I tried working from twrp
24th July 2014, 03:36 PM   |  #3  
Skazki's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mnt-XDA

I tried working from twrp

Has you a "chinese" OnePlus? Which was made with ColorOS rom? If yes, that's strange...
24th July 2014, 04:05 PM   |  #4  
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skazki

Has you a "chinese" OnePlus? Which was made with ColorOS rom? If yes, that's strange...

Yes
24th July 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #5  
Recognized Contributor
Flag Aachen
Thanks Meter: 962
 
2,455 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Skazki

https://forums.oneplus.net/threads/r...us-aosp.65482/

"Chinese" version of OnePlus One (A0001 model) has problem with install. Script check for version and aborted it. I was trying to edit this and remove some words, but its not help. Any ideas how to fix it from XDA members? Thx.

Yeah. You have to go into updater-script and change "bacon" to "A0001". That should do it.

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app
24th July 2014, 05:21 PM   |  #6  
Skazki's Avatar
OP Junior Member
Flag Moscow
Thanks Meter: 0
 
18 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by dansou901

Yeah. You have to go into updater-script and change "bacon" to "A0001". That should do it.

Sent from my One using XDA Premium 4 mobile app

I was trying it - doesnt help.
24th July 2014, 08:36 PM   |  #7  
vanessaem's Avatar
Forum Moderator / Recognized Themer
Flag New York
Thanks Meter: 10,051
 
11,406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2010
Donate to Me
More
Hi,

I'm going to have to close this thread because there is already a similar one here http://forum.xda-developers.com/onep...droid-t2826336.

Thread Closed Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes