Post Reply

CM over CM?

OP Micheal1122

2nd August 2014, 07:38 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Fl
Thanks Meter: 5
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
How can one flash CM 11 S over CM 11 S?

Thanks.
2nd August 2014, 07:45 PM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 5,399
 
13,295 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
I'm confused on what you're asking. Why are you flashing the same rom over the same rom?

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
2nd August 2014, 08:08 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Fl
Thanks Meter: 5
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by zephiK

I'm confused on what you're asking. Why are you flashing the same rom over the same rom?

Sent from my One using Tapatalk

Cause may be the cam results get better.....wasn't a good flash?

Thanks.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in ONE Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank