Post Reply

Flash problem in other Camera...

22nd August 2014, 10:53 PM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
Anyone have a problem with Flash in other app Camera?? (Example: Google Camera, Procapture, instagram)
I have the last firmware.. (Cm11s)

http://i62.tinypic.com/v659v9.jpg

thx
The Following User Says Thank You to Meneco87 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
24th August 2014, 08:02 PM   |  #2  
OP Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
8 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2013
anyone have this problem?
21st September 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #3  
URock666's Avatar
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
3 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2012
I got the same Problem. Stock Camera from CM works well. Google camera needs an update...so we habe to wait for it.
27th September 2014, 07:35 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
266 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2013
yes, with Procapture... havent tested stock

Sent from OPO.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in ONE Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank