Regain Double Tap to Wake Functionality on the Nexus 6

A few months ago, Google announced its newest flagship device, the Nexus 6, alongside … more

Clean Your Recent Apps – XDA Xposed Tuesday

In this day and age, you have quite a few apps installed and running on your Android … more

Android Studio Reaches Release Candidate Status

Android app developers have a few options when comes to Android IDEs. One of the most … more

Connect ALL THE THINGS with Xender

Smartphones, with all of their all connectivity options courtesy of OEMs, can easily connect themselves … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Lines in Video

OP 7ewis

29th August 2014, 03:59 AM   |  #11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
20 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
This doesn't seem to be a common problem, so i wonder if it's hardware..... I hope not.
29th September 2014, 03:38 PM   |  #12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Hi guys, have the same problem 720p@60 and 1080@60. It is look like some autofocus problems.
One more thing: what setting of autofocus u guys use for normal speed video? Cause i discover that on auto focus camera wont change focus itself, i have to touch the screen.
5th October 2014, 01:00 PM   |  #13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Same problem, only in HFR modes....
5th October 2014, 03:47 PM   |  #14  
Galactus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 814
 
3,538 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One
7th October 2014, 04:40 AM   |  #15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
177 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Galactus

Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One

It's hardware.
this just happens after you install lots of apps. A fresh and wiped install doesnt happens.

Inside the chinese oppo forums is full of this nightmares. Oppo quality is a S#@$T...
14th October 2014, 02:53 PM   |  #16  
felixchris's Avatar
Member
Flag Esslingen
Thanks Meter: 38
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Same for me in all kinds of apps...reboot usually fixes the problem...i doubt its a hardware problem...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bar, line, strip, video
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes