Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Lines in Video

29th August 2014, 02:59 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
22 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
This doesn't seem to be a common problem, so i wonder if it's hardware..... I hope not.
29th September 2014, 02:38 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
10 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2008
Hi guys, have the same problem 720p@60 and 1080@60. It is look like some autofocus problems.
One more thing: what setting of autofocus u guys use for normal speed video? Cause i discover that on auto focus camera wont change focus itself, i have to touch the screen.
5th October 2014, 12:00 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
9 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Same problem, only in HFR modes....
5th October 2014, 02:47 PM |#14  
Galactus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 832
 
3,684 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One
7th October 2014, 03:40 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 3
 
189 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2008
Quote:
Originally Posted by Galactus

Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One

It's hardware.
this just happens after you install lots of apps. A fresh and wiped install doesnt happens.

Inside the chinese oppo forums is full of this nightmares. Oppo quality is a S#@$T...
14th October 2014, 01:53 PM |#16  
felixchris's Avatar
Member
Flag Esslingen
Thanks Meter: 40
 
86 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2012
More
Same for me in all kinds of apps...reboot usually fixes the problem...i doubt its a hardware problem...
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bar, line, strip, video
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes