FORUMS

Analysis & Opinion

Lines in Video

92 posts
Thanks Meter: 6
 
By 7ewis, Member on 18th August 2014, 09:22 PM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
29th August 2014, 02:59 AM |#11  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 2
 
More
This doesn't seem to be a common problem, so i wonder if it's hardware..... I hope not.
 
 
29th September 2014, 02:38 PM |#12  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Hi guys, have the same problem 720p@60 and 1080@60. It is look like some autofocus problems.
One more thing: what setting of autofocus u guys use for normal speed video? Cause i discover that on auto focus camera wont change focus itself, i have to touch the screen.
5th October 2014, 12:00 PM |#13  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
More
Same problem, only in HFR modes....
5th October 2014, 02:47 PM |#14  
Galactus's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag London
Thanks Meter: 941
 
More
Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One
7th October 2014, 03:40 AM |#15  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 6
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Galactus

Yeah HFR only in 1080p for me. 720p is fine

Sent From My OnePlus One

It's hardware.
this just happens after you install lots of apps. A fresh and wiped install doesnt happens.

Inside the chinese oppo forums is full of this nightmares. Oppo quality is a S#@$T...
14th October 2014, 01:53 PM |#16  
felixchris's Avatar
Member
Flag Esslingen
Thanks Meter: 40
 
More
Same for me in all kinds of apps...reboot usually fixes the problem...i doubt its a hardware problem...
5th August 2015, 03:12 PM |#17  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
This happens only if use "Continuous video" mode for the Focus mode. This does not seem to happen when using the "Auto" mode.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
bar, line, strip, video
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes