Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

NAVIGON is choppy

OP ChefChaudart

7th August 2014, 09:49 AM   |  #1  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gaume
Thanks Meter: 87
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Hello,

How is it possible that with such a power plant, Navigon navigation is choppy

Cheers
7th August 2014, 10:54 AM   |  #2  
Guido83's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Zurich/Cologne
Thanks Meter: 34
 
158 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
on my device navigon is running well
7th August 2014, 05:08 PM   |  #3  
Member
Flag lisboa
Thanks Meter: 8
 
56 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChefChaudart

Hello,

How is it possible that with such a power plant, Navigon navigation is choppy

Cheers


Mine is running smooth.

Try wipping data and cache, unninstal and reinstall.
7th August 2014, 05:18 PM   |  #4  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gaume
Thanks Meter: 87
 
1,346 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Well, installation is brand new

I had the same problem on my One X. Sometimes the maps is behaving smoothly, but sometimes, itīs like having a very old CPU
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
choppy, navigon
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes