Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

NAVIGON is choppy

7th August 2014, 08:49 AM |#1  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gaume
Thanks Meter: 98
 
1,370 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Hello,

How is it possible that with such a power plant, Navigon navigation is choppy

Cheers
 
 
7th August 2014, 09:54 AM |#2  
Guido83's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag ZH
Thanks Meter: 90
 
218 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Donate to Me
More
on my device navigon is running well
7th August 2014, 04:08 PM |#3  
Member
Flag lisboa
Thanks Meter: 9
 
57 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by ChefChaudart

Hello,

How is it possible that with such a power plant, Navigon navigation is choppy

Cheers


Mine is running smooth.

Try wipping data and cache, unninstal and reinstall.
7th August 2014, 04:18 PM |#4  
ChefChaudart's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Gaume
Thanks Meter: 98
 
1,370 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2007
More
Well, installation is brand new

I had the same problem on my One X. Sometimes the maps is behaving smoothly, but sometimes, itīs like having a very old CPU
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
choppy, navigon
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes