Post Reply

Not OK Google

OP [armitage]

3rd August 2014, 07:17 PM   |  #1  
[armitage]'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Well to be honest you are not wrong there.
Even with the latest fixes (latest .xml) it's still kind of a hit and miss with the "OK Google" command on the OnePlus One.
But, as you probably know, there is already a thread for this issue.
Maybe a friendly mod could move our to posts over there and merge them.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/onep...t2828980/page3
4th August 2014, 12:05 AM   |  #2  
timmaaa's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 6,933
 
14,406 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
If you want your post moved you need to report it. The mods don't just rifle through threads looking for things to do.

Transmitted via Bacon
4th August 2014, 07:42 AM   |  #3  
[armitage]'s Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 118
 
257 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2010
More
Well this is weird.
I did not open this thread, someone else did.
I was just making the second post in it and I was telling the OP that there already is a thread for this issue.
Then I reported the thread with an explaination, why it should get moved.
Now I wake up and the OP's post is gone and mine is still here and now I'm the OP.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread

Tags
ok google, ok google anywhere, voice
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in ONE Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank