Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Reset button

OP benschhold

5th July 2014, 12:08 PM   |  #1  
benschhold's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 54
 
183 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2012
More
Is there a reset button or something?
my one battery was emptpy so i plugged it in and now it doesnt do anything
is there a button or somthing to hard reset?
5th July 2014, 04:13 PM   |  #2  
The Jack of Clubs's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Houston
Thanks Meter: 476
 
2,729 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2007
More
theres a... power button. you may need to hold it for a few seconds to power the phone on. 10 seconds should force a reboot.
The Following User Says Thank You to The Jack of Clubs For This Useful Post: [ View ]
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes