MX Player Ready to Rock on Lollipop

A good video player should be reliable and free. One of the XDA Community Apps, MX Player, meets both of … more

How to Disable Data Encryption on Nexus 6

In late September, Google decided to step on NSA’s toes and turn on encryption by default in … more

DJI Phantom 2 Vision+ Review – XDA TV

The holidays will be here in no time, so why not start thinking about gifts now? Youll be ahead … more

Mozilla Ditches Google, Makes Yahoo Default Search Engine

Mozilla and Google have had a long-standing relationship of about 10 years. Google … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

Video?

OP Micheal1122

2nd August 2014, 08:35 PM   |  #1  
OP Senior Member
Fl
Thanks Meter: 5
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
How does one change settings of video cam........like to 4K or 50fmps etc?

Thanks.
2nd August 2014, 08:53 PM   |  #2  
Recognized Contributor
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 5,789
 
13,668 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
It's in the settings of the opo camera. Stock opo camera only.

Sent from my One using Tapatalk
2nd August 2014, 09:04 PM   |  #3  
OP Senior Member
Fl
Thanks Meter: 5
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by zephiK

It's in the settings of the opo camera. Stock opo camera only.

Sent from my One using Tapatalk


It should be 4k DCI or 4k UHD or HD1080p, which is the default?

Cannot find FPM?

Slow Motion by default is OFF......has 2 options 60FPS and 120 FPS?

Thanks.
2nd August 2014, 09:18 PM   |  #4  
OP Senior Member
Fl
Thanks Meter: 5
 
145 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2014
Video > Advanced > Video codec is H.264, is MPEG 4 better?

Audio codec ACC......AMR.NB better?

Thanks.
2nd August 2014, 11:28 PM   |  #5  
timmaaa's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 7,187
 
14,964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Use Google to research these things, there are plenty of resources out there to answer your questions if look for them, instead of creating unnecessary threads on XDA.

Transmitted via Bacon
2nd August 2014, 11:31 PM   |  #6  
Recognized Contributor
Flag New York, NY
Thanks Meter: 5,789
 
13,668 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2009
Donate to Me
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by timmaaa

Use Google to research these things, there are plenty of resources out there to answer your questions if look for them, instead of creating unnecessary threads on XDA.

Transmitted via Bacon

Yeah seriously OP made 7 threads asking about different things. Most of these generic questions can be found online. We at XDA can't answer everything, you have to look for them on your own as well.
2nd August 2014, 11:33 PM   |  #7  
timmaaa's Avatar
Recognized Contributor
Flag Melbourne
Thanks Meter: 7,187
 
14,964 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jun 2011
Donate to Me
More
Yeah I counted too. @Michael1122, XDA isn't your personal q&a machine. You could have answered your questions yourself if you had done some research. The first rule of XDA is to search thoroughly before posting, only if you can't find information after conducting a really thorough search should you post a thread.

Transmitted via Bacon

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes