Automate Your Device With Droid Automation

Applications like Tasker can become very helpful when you are trying to automate your device based … more

Dark-R Color Theme For CM12

This theme by XDA Forum MemberLeo_elstinbrings bright colors, sweet looking font and a dark material UI that … more

HTC M8 Gallery for LG G3

If you do not dig LG’s skeumorphic and colorful UI, you might want to replace your gallery with HTC’s … more

Twitter Receives a Massive Update

Twitter rolls out a new update that brings two exciting features:group messaging and a new mobile video … more

Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

OmniSwitch 1.1 working great on the one

OP kevinga

22nd November 2014, 08:47 AM   |  #11  
Giocarro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 410
 
942 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Now that's a pity! I'd like to run OmniSwitch but would not give up ART for it...
27th November 2014, 12:19 AM   |  #12  
magic.hand's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 72
 
293 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by dzelionis

Lucky Patcher wasn't helping me too...i could not get out of restricted mode on CM 44S (it was working on CM 38H) ...so today i tried to install Xposed module called "DisableSignatureCheck" and it worked... so go for it its really working...i haven't reinstall omniswitch....just installed that module...activated it...rebooted thats it...

I did the same thing and Omniswitch is now running on 44s.

Sent from my A0001 using Tapatalk
27th November 2014, 06:50 AM   |  #13  
Giocarro's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 410
 
942 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2012
More
Is 1.1 the most recent release?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes