KDZ of Android 5.0.1 Captured for T-Mobile LG G3

T-Mobile US is yet to release the 20B Lollipop build for the LG G3. Luckily enough, you … more

Build Custom Stock Kernel with Linaro GCC 4.9.1

With this guide for Sony devices, you will learn how to build a kernel using the Linaro … more

What’s Your Biggest Reason for Not Owning an iPhone?

With XDA being a community of Android enthusiasts, it is not uncommon to see … more

“New Kernel” for OnePlus One

If you are hungry for a new kernel on your OnePlus One, XDA Senior Member jgcaap‘s … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

Xposed call recording on cm11

26th August 2014, 10:02 AM |#1  
Syke21's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
It supposedly works on any nightlies after the 14th but has anyone tried it on 33R?
26th August 2014, 10:34 AM |#2  
funCrash93's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Chisinau
Thanks Meter: 447
 
1,281 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jan 2012
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syke21

It supposedly works on any nightlies after the 14th but has anyone tried it on 33R?

why don't try and report.?
26th August 2014, 10:40 AM |#3  
ksekhar's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Stockholm
Thanks Meter: 136
 
605 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2008
Donate to Me
More
I tried on Mahdi ROM, not working!
26th August 2014, 11:11 AM |#4  
Syke21's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Not working on cm11s 33r
26th August 2014, 01:56 PM |#5  
Syke21's Avatar
OP Member
Thanks Meter: 22
 
41 posts
Join Date:Joined: Apr 2012
Ended up using this instead: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...p.callrecorder
Would prefer the cm one so I'll keep my eye out.
13th November 2014, 10:40 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 11
 
112 posts
Join Date:Joined: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by Syke21

Ended up using this instead: https://play.google.com/store/apps/d...p.callrecorder
Would prefer the cm one so I'll keep my eye out.

Do you have the setting for that app? it only records from microphone not from LINE.
Did you change kernel or something like that? what are the app settings>?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes