Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,810,319 Members 53,196 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

[H] No signal, phone keeps rebooting

Tip us?
 
tabrizz
Old
#1  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2012
Default [H] No signal, phone keeps rebooting

So here is my problem i tried to flash the firmaware V20A GER and everything was working fine but i didnt have network signal, so i decided to go back to the stock rom but now phone keeps rebooting it self and i have no signal, phone doesnt recognize my network operator, i tried to flash diferent modems none of them work, i really dont know what to do, i hope you guys can help me
 
Brontok
Old
#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 201
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Zenica

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tabrizz View Post
So here is my problem i tried to flash the firmaware V20A GER and everything was working fine but i didnt have network signal, so i decided to go back to the stock rom but now phone keeps rebooting it self and i have no signal, phone doesnt recognize my network operator, i tried to flash diferent modems none of them work, i really dont know what to do, i hope you guys can help me
flash stock jelly bean e97510h ( 43 NEU/EUROPE OPEN V10H LGE975 1002.58 Mi 7193 - http://lg-phone-firmware.com/firmwar...-Tutti-20.html ) using these instructions http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2010624.. works every time.. if u still have problems then you`re doing something wrong.. as I said it works every single time..
 
tabrizz
Old
(Last edited by tabrizz; 5th July 2014 at 11:49 PM.)
#3  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brontok View Post
flash stock jelly bean e97510h ( 43 NEU/EUROPE OPEN V10H LGE975 1002.58 Mi 7193 - http://lg-phone-firmware.com/firmwar...-Tutti-20.html ) using these instructions http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2010624.. works every time.. if u still have problems then you`re doing something wrong.. as I said it works every single time..
Thx for your answer i was wondering if it will work with my model LG-E976 from Peru?, and yes i tried with that tutorial but the kdz updater can extract the file i always error extracting file
 
Brontok
Old
#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 201
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Zenica

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tabrizz View Post
Thx for your answer i was wondering if it will work with my model LG-E976 from Peru?
sorry, in that case download your countrie`s firmware, one of these http://prntscr.com/3zrsk1... you can find them on the same page... the method should work on your device ..
 
tabrizz
Old
#5  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Brontok View Post
sorry, in that case download your countrie`s firmware, one of these http://prntscr.com/3zrsk1... you can find them on the same page... the method should work on your device ..
Ty and what about the error i get extracting the kdz file
 
Brontok
Old
#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 82
Posts: 201
Join Date: Jun 2013
Location: Zenica

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by tabrizz View Post
Ty and what about the error i get extracting the kdz file
it might be a corrupted kdz file, download it again, turn off your antivirus program and make sure you have correct drivers installed on your pc.
 
Creative9170
Old
#7  
Creative9170's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 19
Posts: 64
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Tehran
Check in setting that do you have IMEI number or its lost? Also you can dial *#06# to check.
 
tabrizz
Old
#8  
Junior Member - OP
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 12
Join Date: Jan 2012
Quote:
Originally Posted by Creative9170 View Post
Check in setting that do you have IMEI number or its lost? Also you can dial *#06# to check.
when i try to check the imei without sim, it shows me the correct imei, but when i i put the sim in and try to check the imei it shows me "null" and the phone keeps rebooting it self every 5-10 minutes

Thread Tools
Display Modes


Android L Will Have Data Encryption Turned On by Default

Android L, once it is eventually released, will featuredata encryption turned on by … more

Lock Apps and Functions Easily with Droid Protector

Access and security are some of the key issues facingmobile technology. Whether … more

ARChon Lets You Run Android Apps in Google Chrome Browser

Not too long ago, Google added the ability torun select Android applications on … more

Flyme OS Finds Its Way to the Google Nexus 5

Flyme OS is a heavily modified Android variantdeveloped by the Meizu team for their MX … more