Welcome to XDA

Search to go directly to your device's forum

Register an account

Unlock full posting privileges

Ask a question

No registration required
Post Reply

[Share] KDZ Flash tool 2014 - 100% works with KitKat and other KDZ large files!!

OP Creative9170

6th July 2014, 02:13 PM   |  #1  
Creative9170's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 28
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Hello,
After testing many KDZ flash and R&D tools finally I found this tool that is developed by XDA senior member @quangnhut123.
All credits and thanks to him
You can find download link and more info about this tool in this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2797190
Last edited by Creative9170; 6th July 2014 at 02:16 PM.
The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Creative9170 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 05:23 AM   |  #2  
BlackPie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 152
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
So do we still use 3GQCT or CDMA?

---------- Post added at 08:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------

Quote:
Originally Posted by Creative9170

Hello,
After testing many KDZ flash and R&D tools finally I found this tool that is developed by XDA senior member @quangnhut123.
All credits and thanks to him
You can find download link and more info about this tool in this thread: http://forum.xda-developers.com/show....php?t=2797190

Ok so I've tried with 3GQCT and it works!THANKS for sharing! Enjoying v20A Germany now.
The Following User Says Thank You to BlackPie For This Useful Post: [ View ]
7th July 2014, 05:51 AM   |  #3  
Creative9170's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Tehran
Thanks Meter: 28
 
95 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlackPie

So do we still use 3GQCT or CDMA?

---------- Post added at 08:23 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:01 PM ----------



Ok so I've tried with 3GQCT and it works!THANKS for sharing! Enjoying v20A Germany now.

So as you check 3GQCT, shows that both CDMA and 3QQCT are working! Because I myself flash with CDMA and it works
7th July 2014, 12:45 PM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 475
 
1,334 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
sorry but this is double posting. search before running a thread.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...h-kdz-t2803419
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to akahroba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
8th July 2014, 01:36 PM   |  #5  
BlackPie's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Singapore
Thanks Meter: 152
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2013
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

sorry but this is double posting. search before running a thread.
http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...h-kdz-t2803419

A bit difficult to search...Due to the vagueness of your thread's title.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes