Post Reply

[Q] 4.4.2 Vodafone Spain - Canīt root

11th July 2014, 11:13 AM   |  #1  
toybxb's Avatar
OP Member
Flag Portugal
Thanks Meter: 9
 
74 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2009
More
Good morning !
I have a little problem :P
Tried to install framroot and...i did, but...canīt root the phone.
I have allways root my E975 with framroot and now i canīt.

Anyone whit this "problem" ?


EDIT: Never minde...i have root with Towelroot, my bad ! Please delete this post
Last edited by toybxb; 11th July 2014 at 12:44 PM.
12th July 2014, 01:28 PM   |  #2  
Member
Thanks Meter: 38
 
91 posts
Join Date:Joined: Dec 2013
Try update adb.exe ver to new one.
12th July 2014, 02:07 PM   |  #3  
nlooooo's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Nis
Thanks Meter: 611
 
2,052 posts
Join Date:Joined: Oct 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by nnhlinh

Try update adb.exe ver to new one.

What a smart suggestion...
18th July 2014, 09:09 AM   |  #4  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 1
 
13 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2013
Quote:
Originally Posted by toybxb

Good morning !
I have a little problem :P
Tried to install framroot and...i did, but...canīt root the phone.
I have allways root my E975 with framroot and now i canīt.

Anyone whit this "problem" ?


EDIT: Never minde...i have root with Towelroot, my bad ! Please delete this post

you can also use this http://forum.xda-developers.com/show...67&postcount=4
It works on my E975 with German Stock V20A
18th July 2014, 12:21 PM   |  #5  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 277
 
889 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
use towel root. it roots your phone in a fraction of second.
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank