Post Reply

[HELP] Searching Network

OP ehl.ey14

29th August 2014, 11:07 AM   |  #1  
ehl.ey14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 72
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
after converting my phone F180 to international version, it is searching network, it has baseband and imei please help!
31st August 2014, 12:36 AM   |  #2  
ehl.ey14's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag San Jose Del Monte, Bulacan
Thanks Meter: 72
 
458 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2012
Donate to Me
More
up ^
4th September 2014, 03:17 PM   |  #3  
Senior Member
South Korea
Thanks Meter: 102
 
117 posts
Join Date:Joined: Aug 2014
More
Check this thread.

http://forum.xda-developers.com/opti...phone-t2860921
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank