Post Reply

(H)LGOG modem model e977

9th July 2014, 05:47 PM   |  #1  
pedro5148's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag Goi‚nia
Thanks Meter: 3
 
101 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2014
Donate to Me
More
I can not use the SIM of my op here in Brazil.

Bars indicating the signal gets a symbol of "updating"

Anyone know how to fix this?
Last edited by pedro5148; 9th July 2014 at 08:23 PM.
10th July 2014, 11:16 PM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 24
 
135 posts
Join Date:Joined: Mar 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by pedro5148

I can not use the SIM of my op here in Brazil.

Bars indicating the signal gets a symbol of "updating"

Anyone know how to fix this?

me too.. i flash the modem e977 and install diferrent roms but nothing.. when reboot in the bootloader say Baseband - N/A .. i dont not why..
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank