Google Play Developer Distribution Agreement Due Tomorrow

Every once in a while, Google updates theGoogle PlayDeveloper Distribution … more

LG to Release Octa-Core “Nuclun” SoC in the LG G3 Screen

LG is set to follow the likes of Samsung and other manufacture its own … more

Lockdown Pro 2 Brings Material Design and Media Support

Back in March of this year, we took a look at a rather innovated security application … more

Mural Watchface Brings 500px to Android Wear

On a traditional watch, you can’t really do too much to change its appearance once … more
Post Reply

[Q] LGOG Update 4.4

OP brijen1995

20th July 2014, 09:16 AM   |  #1  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????
Last edited by brijen1995; 20th July 2014 at 09:46 AM. Reason: forgotten some
20th July 2014, 09:52 AM   |  #2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 314
 
989 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????

yeah, tested before by Indian friends. No problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to akahroba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th July 2014, 10:43 AM   |  #3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
how to flash
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

yeah, tested before by Indian friends. No problem.

give me method to flash kdz
20th July 2014, 11:23 AM   |  #4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 314
 
989 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
use flash tool 2014. you'll find the share in General section.
20th July 2014, 12:28 PM   |  #5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
sim related
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

use flash tool 2014. you'll find the share in General section.

no need to unlock the device its runs sim signal in india?
knock on/off are there or not ???
20th July 2014, 06:35 PM   |  #6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 314
 
989 posts
Join Date:Joined: Feb 2014
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

no need to unlock the device its runs sim signal in india?
knock on/off are there or not ???

no need.
no knock on/off/code.
23rd July 2014, 06:45 AM   |  #7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
Installation of knock code
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

no need.
no knock on/off/code.

how can i install konock code in OG?
24th July 2014, 04:02 AM   |  #8  
hasan4791's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Bangalore
Thanks Meter: 368
 
1,073 posts
Join Date:Joined: Nov 2011
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????

Not sure about other kdz... But its safe when you flash open kdz of any country...and i must recommend the EU one...

Sent from my LG-E975 powering Stock 4.4.2
28th July 2014, 06:34 AM   |  #9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
7 posts
Join Date:Joined: Jul 2014
More
Solo Launcher supports this feature, but only for locking your device. I mean, no lockscreen support.

Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

how can i install konock code in OG?


Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes


Top Threads in Optimus G Q&A, Help & Troubleshooting by ThreadRank