FORUMS

Sunday Debate: How Can We Get a No-Compromise Phone?

Join us in a fun Sunday Debate on Compromises. Come with your opinions and … more

PSA: You Can Optimize Your Note 4’s Recents Menu & RAM

The Note 4 never had the fastest Recents Menu, and despite its 3GB of RAM, … more

XDA Picks: Best Apps of the Week (July 25 – Aug 1)

Apps are at the front and center of any smartphone experience, and with over a … more

Voices Of XDA: Orbiting The Earth With Android

Editor’s note: This week’s feature has been written by forum … more

[Q] LGOG Update 4.4

10 posts
Thanks Meter: 0
 
By brijen1995, Junior Member on 20th July 2014, 09:16 AM
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread
if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????
Last edited by brijen1995; 20th July 2014 at 09:46 AM. Reason: forgotten some
 
 
20th July 2014, 09:52 AM |#2  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,068
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????

yeah, tested before by Indian friends. No problem.
The Following User Says Thank You to akahroba For This Useful Post: [ View ]
20th July 2014, 10:43 AM |#3  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
how to flash
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

yeah, tested before by Indian friends. No problem.

give me method to flash kdz
20th July 2014, 11:23 AM |#4  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,068
 
More
use flash tool 2014. you'll find the share in General section.
20th July 2014, 12:28 PM |#5  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
sim related
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

use flash tool 2014. you'll find the share in General section.

no need to unlock the device its runs sim signal in india?
knock on/off are there or not ???
20th July 2014, 06:35 PM |#6  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter: 1,068
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

no need to unlock the device its runs sim signal in india?
knock on/off are there or not ???

no need.
no knock on/off/code.
23rd July 2014, 06:45 AM |#7  
OP Junior Member
Flag Ahmedabad
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Installation of knock code
Quote:
Originally Posted by akahroba

no need.
no knock on/off/code.

how can i install konock code in OG?
24th July 2014, 04:02 AM |#8  
hasan4791's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Gurgaon
Thanks Meter: 383
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

if i flash 4.4 cis contry stock rom(v20a) than it works in indian device of Lg otimus G??????
and sim signal is works properly or not????

Not sure about other kdz... But its safe when you flash open kdz of any country...and i must recommend the EU one...

Sent from my LG-E975 powering Stock 4.4.2
28th July 2014, 06:34 AM |#9  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter: 0
 
More
Solo Launcher supports this feature, but only for locking your device. I mean, no lockscreen support.

Quote:
Originally Posted by brijen1995

how can i install konock code in OG?

Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes