FORUMS

Android M Code Name: Macadamia Nut Cookie

While the official name for the latest iteration of Android has yet to be revealed, the code … more

XDA Recap: This Week In Android (May 17 – 23)

Another week, another recap. The Sunday tradition marches on this week with a fresh … more

Huawei To Sell Honor Smartphones Via Indian Retail Outlets

World’s fourth largest smartphone maker Huawei plans to now sell its … more

Sunday Debate: Are Smaller Bezels Better or Worth It?

Bezels have been getting smaller and smaller as the years go by, and while devices … more
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread Email Thread

[ROM][KK] -=- Cloudy GX for-=- [All Variants] GX, GPro, GK

16th February 2015, 02:31 PM |#1  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Hi guys this is Surprise

Rom for cloudyfa Port for Optimus G PRO and .....


Support:


LG GX F310L
LG GX F310LR
LG GK F220K
LG GPro F240S/L/K
LG GPro E980/E988




Feature:

Port of KitKat G3 ROM
Odexed, zipaligned
Aroma Installer
SuperSU
Busybox + runparts
Support running init.d script
Remove excess app
Blocking ads hosts file
The latest Google Apps
camera Lollipop
Effects of GFlex lock screen
Toggle Brightness / Volume
Split screen
Support ART
Support Knock Code
Select Odex & Deodex
ViPER4Android



Instructions
Full wipe (Dalvik, Cache, System & Data)
Flash CloudyGX
Select models are used in Aroma



Link download
CloudyGX 1.0 (MD5: 48f337f3ba71df241fa48ebb057c4bf6)


Coming soon big surprise
Last edited by p_a_r_s_a7; 16th February 2015 at 02:40 PM.
The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to p_a_r_s_a7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
 
 
16th February 2015, 02:32 PM |#2  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Biuld.prop For E988 FIx call
LINK Download


build.prop for e980
Attached Files
File Type: zip build For E980.zip - [Click for QR Code] (4.0 KB, 760 views)
Last edited by p_a_r_s_a7; 16th February 2015 at 07:36 PM.
The Following User Says Thank You to p_a_r_s_a7 For This Useful Post: [ View ]
16th February 2015, 02:34 PM |#3  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Frequently Asked Questions

I can up from the base ROM else?
Yes, you can flash any ROM from any background. Please do the right guidance.

How to switch to the compiler to ART
Go to Settings / General Tab / Select introduce phone / Software Information / Touch 7 times to the Create a
Return to installation / General Tab / Select Options The developer / Choice runtime / select Use ART.

ART but when I select reboot is still Dalvik
You are using does not support Xposed Xposed and ART should be forced you to use
Last edited by p_a_r_s_a7; 16th February 2015 at 02:36 PM.
16th February 2015, 02:38 PM |#4  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Screen shot

Last edited by p_a_r_s_a7; 16th February 2015 at 03:41 PM.
16th February 2015, 02:55 PM |#5  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
I get no sound when calling, nor does the microphone work. Anyone got any recommendations?
16th February 2015, 02:58 PM |#6  
irt118's Avatar
Senior Member
Flag Đồng Nai
Thanks Meter: 78
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megawayne

I get no sound when calling, nor does the microphone work. Anyone got any recommendations?

What is your device ?
Using this rom for 2 days and i can say that this is really a good rom, fast and really stable

Sent from my LG-F240L using Tapatalk
16th February 2015, 03:18 PM |#7  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
E980. Used two different phones, clean install on both. Used Philz, TWRP, and CWM. Same results. Thanks.

Quote:
Originally Posted by irt118

What is your device ?
Using this rom for 2 days and i can say that this is really a good rom, fast and really stable

Sent from my LG-F240L using Tapatalk

16th February 2015, 03:23 PM |#8  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megawayne

I get no sound when calling, nor does the microphone work. Anyone got any recommendations?

Upload for me build.prop
16th February 2015, 03:30 PM |#9  
Member
Thanks Meter: 19
 
More
I already flashed a new rom. I did make the following changes:

persist.audio.handset.mic.type = analog
persist.audio.dualmic.config = false
16th February 2015, 03:42 PM |#10  
p_a_r_s_a7's Avatar
OP Senior Member
Flag kermanshah
Thanks Meter: 553
 
More
Quote:
Originally Posted by megawayne

I already flashed a new rom. I did make the following changes:

persist.audio.handset.mic.type = analog
persist.audio.dualmic.config = false

now is ok ? its works call ? Or not ?
Post Reply Subscribe to Thread
Previous Thread Next Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes