Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,812,758 Members 46,404 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v2.0 For LG G-PRO

Tip us?
 
datphu2811
Old
#181  
datphu2811's Avatar
Member - OP
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 58
Join Date: Aug 2014
Location: Tuy Hoa

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by spirallingspiral View Post
Thanks for the quickwindow fix, It properly fits in the quickwindow when i receive a call but Callui FCs when i make a call and switch to quickwindow.
Thanks for your feedback... i'll check and fix it when possible
The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to datphu2811 For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
saqibyk
Old
(Last edited by saqibyk; 6th September 2014 at 05:18 PM.)
#182  
saqibyk's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 43
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Lahore
Default signals issue

Hi Team,

I had just flash your rom on my LG f240L, its so far so good. nice work but I was just facing on issue pls tell me how to fix. after flash your rom I am facing weak network and wifi signal. and on weak coverage area its showing not network where as i was getting at least 2 signal bar previously as well as also getting signal on other cell phone at same location. pls help

below some information of my device

android ver: 4.4.2
baseband : APQ8064T/MDM9x15M
Kernel ver : 3.4.0
bulit KOT49.I.F310L20f
 
kdm212
Old
#183  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 8
Posts: 364
Join Date: Jan 2009
anyone have lte on e980?
 
Ericrsmssn
Old
#184  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 0
Posts: 19
Join Date: Jul 2009
Hey guys, huge g pro fan !! This rom looks fantastic! Couple issues im having

Firstly 6 bricks in a row and reverted back to stock rom using lgflashtool

E980
Rooted
Running current up to date cwm recovery
Flashed normally then tried the directions found in this thread
" flashed it with cwm and at the end of the installer flashed phills then reflashed rom still" bricked
Ive done every combination i can find on this thread to get this rom to run

I dont want to give up, just need some help here

Getting lg logo bootloop, recovery wont run, back to.stock
Btw ive confirmed working root and use free gee to load cwm
Suggestions ?
Tags
e988, f240, g-pro, g3 for gpro, gpro
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes