Attend XDA's Second Annual Developer Conference, XDA:DevCon 2014!
5,804,192 Members 37,648 Now Online
XDA Developers Android and Mobile Development Forum

VUPMP.G-PRO.sG3 v3.0 Final For LG G-PRO (update 02/09)

Tip us?
 
bountyman334
Old
#101  
bountyman334's Avatar
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 477
Posts: 1,023
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Montgomery,Al

 
DONATE TO ME
Quote:
Originally Posted by Xenovias View Post
Already tried it, still no luck
I'm done, flash kdz now
how u tried flashing a diff modem...or goin into setting,networks and search for your provider?
Quote:
MY WORK[E980]OPTIMUS G PRO




Quote:
----------WORK FOLDER[[[[[MULTIPLE FILES & ROM]]]]-----------
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?w=files&flid=17567
 
rjmxtech
Old
#102  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 49
Posts: 332
Join Date: Jul 2013
The 9/13 update patch link is dead
 
spirallingspiral
Old
(Last edited by spirallingspiral; Yesterday at 09:26 AM.)
#103  
spirallingspiral's Avatar
Member
Thanks Meter 35
Posts: 80
Join Date: Jan 2014
Location: Shangri-La
Quote:
Originally Posted by rjmxtech View Post
The 9/13 update patch link is dead
https://www.androidfilehost.com/?fid=23622183712470664

Beautiful update, No more callui FC during quickwindow and finally USSD codes works fine with g3 callui and teleservice, Thanks a ton. I must say this rom is perfect now for me. Gps locks fine, phone sleeps like a koala and all working as it should be.
The Following User Says Thank You to spirallingspiral For This Useful Post: [ Click to Expand ]
 
coldfear00
Old
#104  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 150
Join Date: May 2011
Quote:
Originally Posted by coldfear00 View Post
Home button LED notification stops working after 10-15mins of startup, after reboot they work again for 10-15mins then stop working again
Please look into this issue, currently i have to turn on my phone & check every 10mins to see if i have any watsapp messages or missed calls which is really really annoying.
 
qcshin
Old
#105  
Junior Member
Thanks Meter 3
Posts: 22
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Ann Arbor
Default Signal issue?

Currently running this awesome ROM on T-Mobile. I am only getting 2G (Edge).

I tried "FIX LOST SIGNAL" trick, but it is not sticking. As soon as I change the value of "CDMA Subsciption" to "USIM", it immediately reboots and does not save the setting.

Any suggestion?

Thanks.
 
coldfear00
Old
#106  
Senior Member
Thanks Meter 34
Posts: 150
Join Date: May 2011
Jus have 1 thing to say about this rom after the big update "FCKIN EPIC", the LED notification work fine now & antutu score is 28k
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes